Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

Random prashnn - do you get buddy requests from folks you don't know on IF.

If yes do you accept them. How does that actually work. Earlier I never used to pay heed

I don’t accept

I don’t even send since it doesn’t make any difference

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

I only know these 3 😆

Also their title songs use to be great, I remember I started watching a few shows because of the title songs

I liked tujh sang title track but never got into it. Kavyanjali first promo was awesome esp that flute version par hero tho chambu nikla. Started watching karam bcoz of mere pyar ki umar but left as FL was pakau character and IQ styling was bleh😆

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Random prashnn - do you get buddy requests from folks you don't know on IF.

If yes do you accept them. How does that actually work. Earlier I never used to pay heed

The buddy system is somewhat convenient if you're sending lots of PM's (easier to select users from your friends list than to manually type their name and wait for the system to show their UN)

The other thing if you've very privacy focused and only want your buddies to see your scrapbook/testimonials or be able to tag you.

Reckon you also get a badge if you have a certain number of buddies.

Edited by aekiel - 4 years ago
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Chalo issi baat pe mene Friend requests bheje hai😆

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

Reckon you also get a badge if you have a certain number of buddies.

"Dekho mumma mujhe medal mil gaya"😆

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I liked tujh sang title track but never got into it. Kavyanjali first promo was awesome esp that flute version par hero tho chambu nikla. Started watching karam bcoz of mere pyar ki umar but left as FL was pakau character and IQ styling was bleh😆

They ruined tujh sang by separating the lead couple

Karam started watching for IQ and when he left the show I left 😆

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Anyone who watched Sasural Genda Phool?😆

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

"Dekho mumma mujhe medal mil gaya"😆

Ritu, Riya aur Manoj ke paas already hai 😃

Riya in fact has a 250 wala networker badge 😲; Ritu and Manoj only have the 100 one😛

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Chalo issi baat pe mene Friend requests bheje hai😆

thanks to you i finally opened by buddy list. I have 110 buddies jisme se i would have interacted with only 10. aur 106 buddies 10 saal purane hai. I am unsure if they are even on IF anymore

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Anyone who watched Sasural Genda Phool?😆

never couldn't stand lead couple😆