Some comments that Rhea was the ideal gf just makes my blood boil...yeah right ideal gf who knew that her boyfriend is not well and still blocked his number.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Unseen bollywood pics
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
24 years of Lajja
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Some comments that Rhea was the ideal gf just makes my blood boil...yeah right ideal gf who knew that her boyfriend is not well and still blocked his number.
arnab is smart .he won't connect dots. Actually the fascism of Shivsena is what he is highlightingOriginally posted by: grumpydwarf
But they have been focused on the Sushant movement for a while. Every debate daily has been about that. If they are clear that they are covering this as a distinct issue than I have no qualms. The way they are arguing makes it seem like they are trying to connect the two issues.
Originally posted by: Raffaello
Still buying drugs according to her and giving him
Is bipolar depressed claustrophobic and what not , still using his such man money to get makeup done , paying her brother expense.
Not trying to get family involved ,bus apna party paisa charas chalta rahe
Haokip at cbi guesthouse
Originally posted by: Raffaello
I am afraid.. BW is going to turn her into some kind devi when it all ends...And SSr fans would always remain hurt..
Pradip: she does not have 17000 to pay but has money to pay 6 foot 3 inches private body guards🤣
This article mentions, Sushant deleted the hard drives with the help of Siddarth Pithani..
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
I am afraid.. BW is going to turn her into some kind devi when it all ends...And SSr fans would always remain hurt..
I am so hurt.I feel sad for Sushant now,guy was targeted before death through those fake blinds and now after death also .I wanted to give Rhea benefit of doubt but these comments are too much.I hate this
I sometimes wish all this ruckus could bring him back,we would never let him go😔
Samuel Haokip at CBI office
They (Rhea) can make any kind of claims and allegations. Some they they’ll even come out and say ‘penguins don’t belong the class of birds’: @Shehzad_Ind, Lawyer, tells Madhavdas G on India Upfront. | #RheaMalignsSSRFamily https://t.co/gqvYyGEJ5P
Thakrey ko troll karna hai bas 🤣
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...