MichiganGal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

hailaa🤣..but what you said is so true...cannot even imagine the ships sailing in the dark waters 😆😆

There are too many ships involved now. Kahaan Earth shuru hota hai kahan Pani kisi ko pata nahi 🤪 I have no clue about Shaheer-Sonarika's ship name but knowing the two of them, I will probably pity their shippers the most (if at all someone manages to get feels 🤣)
MichiganGal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

bold -- hifi on this will never visit..😆 i said no to my cousins when they planned their bali vaccation ...

Shaheer has indirectly contributed to the reduction in Indonesian tourism 😆 Btw I saw this really mean joke on CAs the other day. I hope you don't mind 😛

Air hostess: Sir ap emergency gate par nahin beth sakthey

CA: Wo kyun?

Air hostess: Sir wo gate ek hi attempt main kholna hai

CA:

Sorry no offence meant. I can never clear the exams anyway 😆
Edited by MichiganGal - 6 years ago
Japrilforever thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I wasnt posting because i didnt want myself to sound very negative and spoil everyone's mood. But here are my detailed thoughts about the episode.
Ekta does OTT, she understands only that. So i guess its useless to expect the show to be something that i like. But the things that i actually liked-
1. Eri(quite obviously). Lookswise, she suits Prerna to the T. I cant imagine any other actress doing the role. I loved her intro. And when they revealed her face, i had a huge smile on my face.
But her character is a little too bubbly and it looks slightly try hard as im sure this is not the way she's used to acting. The makers need to tone down her character in order for her to perform even better. Some of her scenes were way too OTT and makers are not utilising her full potential. A little bit of subtlety is what she needs. And we have seen in krpkab what brilliance our eri is capable of. But overall, she was superb and so pleasing to the eye.
2. The set. One can see how much effort and money has been put in making it. The scale of everything and grandeur is nice.
3. Parth. Yes, surprising im saying this but though he looks very champuish, he managed to surprise me and i finally saw some chemistry between the two. But his character is again too extreme and too good to be true.
Bas bhai, iske alaava i just hv negative stuff to say. Right from the story to the looks of pooja and Mohini to the bg score, everything is OTT. Wont.say anything further. Dont want to spoil the atmosphere and everybody's excitement. But i still maintain, the show will do well. This is what Indian audience likes.
I was studying and had decided not to watch the first episode since i didnt want to get hooked to it. But i couldn't concentrate n gave up. And thankfully, this isnt something that can keep me hooked.
All the best to Eri. I know she will achieve great heights with this show. Shine bright supergirl 😊
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MichiganGal

Shaheer has indirectly contributed to the reduction in Indonesian tourism 😆 Btw I saw this really mean joke on CAs the other day. I hope you don't mind 😛

Air hostess: Sir ap emergency gate par nahin beth sakthey

CA: Wo kyun?

Air hostess: Sir wo gate ek hi attempt main kholna hai

CA:

Sorry no offence meant. I can never clear the exams anyway 😆

Lol i can totally relate to the joke and dont say sorry i have read too many jokes on CA ( which is true😆)

And yes thanks too shah one country is out of my tourist place . When i read Indonesia my expression changes ...

Ill Ill share my indo (word) phoebic to you all

When i play ludo on cell and anytime my opponent is indo then tho i become so aggressive i mean i win or not but he/she should not win😆

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Hey sun how is ur #kamariya😆

fine hai for the time being but kamariya ka koi bharosa nahi,kab lachak jaye 😆
sun29 thumbnail

Lol i can totally relate to the joke and dont say sorry i have read too many jokes on CA ( which is true😆)

And yes thanks too shah one country is out of my tourist place . When i read Indonesia my expression changes ...

Ill Ill share my indo (word) phoebic to you all

When i play ludo on cell and anytime my opponent is indo then tho i become so aggressive i mean i win or not but he/she should not win😆

🤣..imagine DB playing ludo with you 🤣
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MichiganGal

There are too many ships involved now. Kahaan Earth shuru hota hai kahan Pani kisi ko pata nahi 🤪 I have no clue about Shaheer-Sonarika's ship name but knowing the two of them, I will probably pity their shippers the most (if at all someone manages to get feels 🤣)

you have made me so curious about these two ..i am going to end up watching the offscreen drama too on the sets of their dastaan 😆😆
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤢i imagined that😕
Then tho ill send too many emojis and wil chat so many things specially of her fav person whom she loves alot

But how she is ...i mean L , gulabo and Db

Any new rumour of drama queen

Ps - i m not bashing shah...with my any post

FLW70 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣
Imagine jinal chatting with DB while playing ludo with her😆
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Japrilforever

I wasnt posting because i didnt want myself to sound very negative and spoil everyone's mood. But here are my detailed thoughts about the episode.

Ekta does OTT, she understands only that. So i guess its useless to expect the show to be something that i like. But the things that i actually liked-
1. Eri(quite obviously). Lookswise, she suits Prerna to the T. I cant imagine any other actress doing the role. I loved her intro. And when they revealed her face, i had a huge smile on my face.
But her character is a little too bubbly and it looks slightly try hard as im sure this is not the way she's used to acting. The makers need to tone down her character in order for her to perform even better. Some of her scenes were way too OTT and makers are not utilising her full potential. A little bit of subtlety is what she needs. And we have seen in krpkab what brilliance our eri is capable of. But overall, she was superb and so pleasing to the eye.
2. The set. One can see how much effort and money has been put in making it. The scale of everything and grandeur is nice.
3. Parth. Yes, surprising im saying this but though he looks very champuish, he managed to surprise me and i finally saw some chemistry between the two. But his character is again too extreme and too good to be true.
Bas bhai, iske alaava i just hv negative stuff to say. Right from the story to the looks of pooja and Mohini to the bg score, everything is OTT. Wont.say anything further. Dont want to spoil the atmosphere and everybody's excitement. But i still maintain, the show will do well. This is what Indian audience likes.
I was studying and had decided not to watch the first episode since i didnt want to get hooked to it. But i couldn't concentrate n gave up. And thankfully, this isnt something that can keep me hooked.
All the best to Eri. I know she will achieve great heights with this show. Shine bright supergirl 😊

you atleast have 3 points...other than erica looking cute i found nothing good..my honest review...the college scene had no warmth especially when two old friends are interacting coz as i said it all looked so hurried...loved both their fathers

but on a positive note ..things will go on to be better as the story progresses am sure...