Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: MichiganGal
I ended up watching parts of the episode at work out of curiosity. Couldn't resist because Erica is back after a year and I internally promised myself that am not going to get sucked in and watch from tomorrow. Even if it means staying completely away from TV 😆 Anyway, coming to the episode, Erica looked stunning. Almost like a movie star and she is easily one of the prettiest on TV right now. Her character is a little OTT but thats Ekta's prototype and I am sure Erica will only get better as time goes by. I actually liked Parth too. Looked good and acted reasonably well. I think they will look good together. And I feel the show will get better too. Having watched a lot of Ekta shows in the past, she does reasonably well for the first few months so I think people shouldn't jump the gun and judge it right away. I am personally not watching even if its Oscar worthy content because 'once bitten twice shy'. Am not even sure if I can watch the first episode of Shaheer's show because I hate historicals 😆
P.S. That homophobic jibe was in extremely poor taste esp. given Parth's history and Ekta's own involvement in it. When will Indian TV and Bollywood grow up (esp Ekta and Karan Johar)? I guess never 😆
chal jhooti 😆😆..you will definitely watch his show as well even if in bits...😆😆
Originally posted by: purplegrapes
i was to write same thing. we will crib but end up watching both their shows😆
Originally posted by: MichiganGal
I can't take historicals though. I even skipped Bajirao Mastani, Padmavath etc. because I have an aversion to it 😆 I will probably watch bits of his entry like I did today for Erica. Watching Shaheer's show (or even Erica's) means keeping track of the off screen drama, fanwars, shipping and of course Indonesia (which I am genuinely sick of and thats one place I will never go to even if I get to travel with Ryan Gosling 😆). So ya, keeping my own sanity in mind (which clearly went for a toss the last time around), I will definitely force myself to stay away. Imagine even the Aysha drama din't put me off Shaheer's show in the past but this shipping has made me give up on Indian TV as a whole 🤣
bold -- hifi on this will never visit..😆 i said no to my cousins when they planned their bali vaccation ...Originally posted by: MichiganGal
I can't take historicals though. I even skipped Bajirao Mastani, Padmavath etc. because I have an aversion to it 😆 I will probably watch bits of his entry like I did today for Erica. Watching Shaheer's show (or even Erica's) means keeping track of the off screen drama, fanwars, shipping and of course Indonesia (which I am genuinely sick of and thats one place I will never go to even if I get to travel with Ryan Gosling 😆). So ya, keeping my own sanity in mind (which clearly went for a toss the last time around), I will definitely force myself to stay away. Imagine even the Aysha drama din't put me off Shaheer's show in the past but this shipping has made me give up on Indian TV as a whole 🤣
it was way too fast paced hence the scenes looked disconnected...there was no need to put so much in the first episode...they could have instead just introduced the characters and started the pooja scenes from tomorrow...it is an EK show ..and it will be OTT and high on drama and melodrama whatever she claims it to be or the actors...at the end of the day trps are what matter and stories change to adjust that...trp audience will definitely like it...wishing erica all the best
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....