zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ExcuseMePlz

[

Nothing is confirmed yet,yehi dilasa de sakti hun main tumko...

Kya pata SLB ki tarha ye bhi fake nikle...😆

Fingers crossed
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

SAw this poster and found it really pretty...And YRF has posted a new poster of FAN,dont know you all have seen it or not...People are saying its the best poster and even during JTHJ they posted a beautiful poster after release...
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Originally posted by: GERUA

sonam fans are fighting kat fans in twitter over ALR film
sonam fans feels sonam is an scar worthy actress

Both groups are fighting on whose the better actress among the two..

Warrior loves Katrina it seems...😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Who is a better actress among Sonam and Katrina? That is indeed a tough one.. I am not sure who I am scared of more😆
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamyam

Who is a better actress among Sonam and Katrina? That is indeed a tough one.. I am not sure who I am scared of more😆

Sonam is winning it seems as she did Neerja...😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Sonam is winning it seems as she did Neerja...😆

Both are equally horrifying for me.. I can't decide who I want in the ALR movie
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamyam

Both are equally horrifying for me.. I can't decide who I want in the ALR movie

So let us allow Anand Rai to decide...😆
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
Saw that in some interview NAwaz said Raees is ShahRUkh's best performance till date...
Dont know topping Fan is possible or not but I felt good..
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Saw that in some interview NAwaz said Raees is ShahRUkh's best performance till date...

Dont know topping Fan is possible or not but I felt good..

Such a long wait😭😭
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
We all will fail , we all will have end ,so lets try something new : #SRK...bande ka irada clear hai...some gud cinema on the way

Treat for us...⭐️
Edited by ExcuseMePlz - 9 years ago