RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WELCOME

Let's ROCK with our Sanskaars😉 with the blessings of ROCK & ROLL Babuji😃😃

Group ke sare log aise hi fale fule or khub tarakki karen... 😃

Babuji ki asim kripa aap sb pr hamesha bani rahe😃😃

Link to previous CCs:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4571471&PID=131363545&#p131363545 CC#1

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4573990 CC#2

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4576451#p131603463 CC#3

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4579315 CC#4

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4581519&PID=131837726&#p131837726 CC#5

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4582646 CC#6

Edited by RoshniSingh - 9 years ago

RoshniSingh thumbnail

SANSKAARI BABUJI KE SANSKAARI BACHCHE:-

Let's Start the ATTENDANCE...

Roll No 1 BeEverVectorMan a.k.a Anup
Roll No 2 BLOOMFIELD a.k.a Aarushi
Roll No 3 CAFFEINELOVER a.k.a Ram
Roll No 4 CarpedeimRose a.k.a Jenny
Roll No 5 Enchanteur a.k.a Sadi
Roll No 6 fillintheblank a.k.a Bill
Roll No 7 ILTHBEB a.k.a Nabs
Roll No 8 JonMoxley a.k.a Piyush
Roll No 9 life_is_fun a.k.a Pooja
Roll No 10 mas123 a.k.a Sonal
Roll No 11 nidhialapati a.k.a Nidhi
Roll No 12 Pluviophile a.k.a Anamika
Roll No 13 powergirlpriya a.k.a Priya
Roll No 14 priyanka98 a.k.a Priyanka
Roll No 15 RoshniSingh a.k.a Roshni
Roll No 16 ShadikaIshVeer a.k.a Anjali
Roll No 17 Sutapasima a.k.a Suta
Roll No 18 visvin2
Roll No 19 Mourina a.k.a Bipasha
Roll No 20 The_Lost_Wolf26 a.k.a Krish

Note: To take Admission in our Sanskaar club do hit the like button😃😃

RoshniSingh thumbnail
R.U.L.E.S.
(VIOLATORS WILL BE REPORTED)

* FANS ARE NOT WELCOME😆
*The more u will bash MEHTI and Shit more respect u'll get in our Club😆🤣
*No Chat about ShaDhika
* FANS BASED ON ANY FANDOM- PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THE CC😡😡
* DEGRADING THE FELLOW MEMBERS- NOT ALLOWED😡😡
* ONLY INVITED ONES ARE ALLOWED TO TAKE PART IN THE DISCUSSIONS.😛
* DEGRADING THE ACTOR'S PERSONAL LIFE ON A SERIOUS NOTE SHOULD BE REFRAINED THOUGH FUN BASED COMMENTS ARE ALLOWED.😈
*ANY KIND OF PANKHA OR PANKHI WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED😆
* FRIENDS ARE LIFE. DON'T LET ACTORS/ TV SHOWS INTERFERE IN THE FRIENDSHIP.😃
*ONLY ISHVEER/SHADHIKA PICS ARE ALLOWED, MEHTI AND RADISH PICS ARE STRICTLY PROHIBITED.😡
* OVER-QUOTING SHOULD BE AVOIDED. DO NOT QUPTE MORE THAN THREE TIMES.😛
* ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK IF YOU HAVE ANY MATTER TO DIFFER FROM OUR BASHING.😃
* BACK BITERS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.😡

P.S😆. We know how much we follow them. 🤣

Stalkers stay from us because we are highly contagious😉😆😃

RoshniSingh thumbnail
Bhaar me jaye sb... Let's Enjoy and Spread. Sanskaars 😃😃
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
🤣🤣 and they say RADHU is always serious
powergirlpriya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

🤣🤣 and they say RADHU is always serious

🤣
powergirlpriya thumbnail
mental Patient Number 13 hazir hai doctor sab😆
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: powergirlpriya

mental Patient Number 13 hazir hai doctor sab😆

PRIYA tell me from which field you did graduation if you feel comfortable to tell 😳
Edited by BeEverVectorMan - 9 years ago
powergirlpriya thumbnail
k bye guys 😊
Edited by powergirlpriya - 9 years ago
powergirlpriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

PRIYA tell me from which filed you did graduation if you feel comfortable to tell 😳

m.com 😊

M-mental
C-coma
Edited by powergirlpriya - 9 years ago