13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sasural Simar Ka copied Game of Thrones🤣
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Yes i did..You liked it?😆

What made you think I watched it? 😆. Did you like it?

Ne, it's doing reasonably well. I wonder how and why 😕.
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

What made you think I watched it? 😆. Did you like it?

Ne, it's doing reasonably well. I wonder how and why 😕.

The way you asked, i assumed you have watched it 🤣 The concept is good man. The acting is good too..Infact Arjun was surprisingly endearing as Kabir..But the movie as a whole was quite underwhelming..
IshqBulaava thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

The way you asked, i assumed you have watched it 🤣 The concept is good man. The acting is good too..Infact Arjun was surprisingly endearing as Kabir..But the movie as a whole was quite underwhelming..

Arjun's name was Kabir? Your ok with that? 😲
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshqBulaava

Arjun's name was Kabir? Your ok with that? 😲

😆 I know..Kabir only reminds me of Ranbir but thats fine..He was decent in the role 😆
IshqBulaava thumbnail
Excited for Udta Punjab. I have a feeling I will like Amit Trivedi's music this time. 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TamUy_PZzBM[/YOUTUBE]

This honestly made me cry 😆
IshqBulaava thumbnail
Another cricket movie? movies based on cricket are so boring.
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Anu wanna gatecrash grover's shaadi????

palladium phoenix mall mein hai

st. regis hotel lol