Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
13 years Student of the year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Friday, February 06, 2015 | 6:56:00 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
4 Comments | 1951 Views | Copyright: India-forums.com/TellyBuzz
Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik
Kiran, it's not been six months since the first kiss:) The first kiss happened end of October nah or beginning of November and we are in Feb now...
Originally posted by: -Mischievous-
LOL Thanks...😳...I started watching the show in July, as in, from the very first episode itself when it originally aired.I don't have MTV India since I live in Canada but I like to browse through their website time to time to check on MTV Unplugged... And I think I started watching this show on July 27th (my birthday) and this show started on the 21st of July and aired 4 days a week at that time so I only needed to catch up to 4 episodes..LOL.. .Also, they revealed at that time that it would be a finite series which is why I started watching.. I've watched a fair share of Hindi serials...A finite series was a nice change from all the other drag-fest contrived serials...So yeah, for me, I lost interest because I didn't really marathon the show.. I watched it from the very beginning, waiting for each episode and all... LOL... So maybe that is why I lost interest earlier.. I've been waiting for a long time and as I hear, they are still playing sacrifice-sacrifice, kiss-miss, and sobbing to flood up the place.. *smh*... OH well... 😆...
Ya I can understand... Its too damn difficult to keep a tab on Hindi TV serials...they end up being repetitive and boring... in fact before BB8 my mom used to put on that Akshara wala serial bcoz it basically has no story... its like watching ppl doing daily activities...so there is no drama, no tnsn and no stress😆In fact after a long time I actually started watching a Hindi serial... I live in India and my mom plays all Hindi serials 7.30 pm onwards but I still skip most of the serials... I even tried watching Kekta's Yeh Hai Mohabattein...but i just can't keep up wid the daily drama and all the nonsense... i prefer watching some American show or Friends repeat on my laptop than hindi serials... And ab even in KY2 they have started dragging it... This whole week was such a waste.. This actually reminds me of typical Gul shows.. I remember I used to watch this show Qubool Hai, and used to really like it as well... But then they kept on delaying confession and marriage...5tyms the marriage was postponed then i stopped watching the show...After that i was never able to watch it again😆I seriously need to get a life..m so bored these days😛BTW I really miss you yaar...u r so less active these days... I added u to our grps but I guess u r busy these days coz of University... Nevermind, come there wenever u get tym...there are so many things to talk about... we are like a big family...miss you dear...lots of love 🤗
Uttu ka new interview padhaa? POSITIVE on sets environment hai toh why does he post depressed tweets like Niti randomly? :S lol
Dancing became a mean for my entertainment as well as for earning - Utkarsh Gupta
Actor Utkarsh Gupta, talks about his initial days, co-stars and more...
Friday, February 06, 2015 | 6:56:00 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
4 Comments | 1951 Views | Copyright: India-forums.com/TellyBuzzActor Utkarsh Gupta, who is seen essaying the role Dhruv on MTV India's Kaisi Yeh Yarriyan has been gaining praises for his performance. While Utkarsh is a newcomer, he has managed to win the hearts of viewers through his acting skills in the youth based show.
In conversation with us, he talks about his career, his bonding with the team and more...
Talking about his past days, Utkarsh says, "I have struggled a lot in my life. There was a time when we didn't even had money to fulfill our basic needs. When I was studying in class 12th, I started doing dance shows, then I also worked for a Call center in a mobile store. I was also good at drawing so I started taking drawing classes too. In this way I started giving financial support to my family."How did he bag the show Kaisi Yeh Yaariyaan? "My sister informed me about the audition for the show Kaisi Yeh Yaarriyan. Dance is something which I started as a profession but gradually I started loving it so it became personal to me. Dancing became a mean for my entertainment as well as for earning."When asked him about his co-stars, Utkarsh says, "My team is very supporting, we all have a very positive environment on the sets. We help each other and no one is dominating on the sets."He further adds, "It's a show with a strong story and mainly the teenagers like watching as they relate to the show. I feel such kind of shows are trending these days as it gives some kind of freshness."Lastly he says, "I love all my fans and also I am grateful for their support. I will keep entertaining them."Phalguni Sharma
Originally posted by: -Mischievous-
LOL.. Don't even remind me of Qubool Hai... So many damn marriage and confession attempts and then they ended up changing Asad (Grover) altogether because of their off-screen crap... We got babaji ka thullu from that.. Such disappointment...😆 They could of atleast given us a Nikaah after all they put us through before they did all the other offscreen drama and totally ruined it... But whatever.. I should have known from Geet and IPK what Gul is capable of doing...Oh, and I recently moved out of my parents house and living on my own... So I'm busy trying to figure out my life... I am working night shifts (obviously nobody gives a 19 year old a professional job so doing general labor) and a full time student at UofT during the day.. So yeah, I'm kind of trying to manage everything and some other issues are going on in my life (as I told you before), so yeah, I get a little busy..When I get time, I come to check up on here... I will come on FB in that group... Just give me some time...😃