Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Originally posted by: --DewDrops--
I think Dayan kissing Gautam made Upain excited n he too challenges Sonali...warna sara footage Gautam ko hi mil jayega na...Salman this show this clipping making fun of Gaundra kiss I feel😆
Originally posted by: bluerobin
dew , now housemates have to take the names from the contestants nominated this week or anyone they please . Then no doubt except puneet and dimpy everybody will take gautam's name . If it is from the nominated lot then ali karishma pritam will take puneet's name , sonali and diandra will take each others' name . rest don't know 😆
When we say Bal ka Prayog' immediately I've an image of Puneet in my mind! And that is because he has been warned about it in almost all the tasks! In the Museum' task too Karishma complained that she got physically hurt when Puneet pushed her but the matter wasn't taken up then.
But don't fret Karish fans, because it definitely hasn't gone unnoticed by Salman! He brought out the topic in Weekend ka Vaar and straightforward asked Puneet to be careful when playing a task because very clearly he had pushed Tanna hard.
Salman even questioned Pritam that why as a Captain he didn't say anything about it to which our Pyaare replied that he couldn't really say the things he wanted to say because of Puneet's seniority.
Well well, now that Punzz has been directly told off by Salman I hope he will take his advice seriously. Who else do you think will come under Salman's Vaar this weekend? I can't wait to find out if there's going to be eviction or what's Bigg Boss' plan!
Until I find more news,We all have been discussing Pritam's captaincy throughout the week. Where Gautam, Puneet and Dimpy have blamed him to be partial he did find some support in Ali, Praneet, Karishma and Upen. His hard decisions such as to nominate his guruji' Puneet and his help towards Karishma surely raised a few doubts. But everyone may have their opinions surely you all like me are waiting to know what Salman has to say about all this!
So this is what news I could gather from my sources. When in Weekend ka Vaar Pritam's captaincy came into question Salman said that he found Pritam's growth as contestant commendable. And this is because he took his own stand instead of listening to Puneet.
Salman further went on to comment that he can see the groups have split and have become jodis' or pairs. It's more of PGD (Puneet, Gautam, Dimpy) and P2 (Pritam and Praneet).
Wow! That's some feedback by Salman right! How much do you agree with him? You can discuss this in the comments below and meanwhile I shall go find some more khabar from Weekend ka Vaar!
Lately the trio of Puneet, Gautam and Dimpy has been seen hanging around and chit-chatting quite too often. And Sonali definitely seems to be their favorite topic! Just yesterday we saw Gautam sharing his experience of travelling to and fro the mall with Sonali and all her attempts to get close to him! And today I spotted the three gossiping about her.
This time topic of discussion was Sonali's ungrateful nature which seems to be disturbing Puneet, Dimpy and Gautam. So here's the deal, Sonali asked Diandra, Karishma and Dimpy to help get ready makeup et al for the Weekend ka Vaar episode and when the three asked her to help in return she flatly refused!
Now this is no news that Sonali is a flaky kinda girl but her ungrateful nature hasn't gone down well with the trio apparently. While enjoying their chai sessions in the morning I heard the three share their personal experiences each time Sonali has been ungrateful to them. Gee, this Sonali surely knows how to be in news!
But I'm more surprised to see how within a few days Dimpy has gotten so close to the PG - Puneet and Gautam! She is usually spotted spending time with the two and is always trying to help them, be in task or otherwise. What's the game plan Dimpy? Thinking of changing P3G to PGD?
Ah well, I believe what Ali once said, "P3G ho ya PQRST winner toh ek hi hoga!"
I should also go get ready to meet Salman in Weekend ka Vaar!
While writing this my eyes are hurting after spending a good few hours just ogling at Varun Dhawan! But you guys have to know what happened!
So Varun Dhawan entered the house early morning and surprised all the housemates! But he didn't come empty-handed. Varun brought along some very yummy looking breakfast items, which even made me feel hungry. I can only imagine the plight of these ever-hungry housemates! But did he just distribute the items and let them enjoy their breakfast in peace? This is Bigg Boss and everything is earned here in a task! Do not miss out this part of the episode and see who got to eat what!
Coming to the next part of his stay, it was oh-so-funny. Varun explained that to stay in this house it's very important maintain calm and be at peace in mind. And to inculcate these qualities he made them sit through a yoga session. Think Varun and think him doing yoga stretches, you get the picture right? But do you think everyone must've managed to pull off some yoga moves and impressed Varun? You're only thinking about girls na? Watch and you shall know who is the fittest in the house!
But wait, in all the fun let's not forget its Weekend ka Vaar and Salman is coming to give them a feedback of the week! Tune in tonight at 9pm only on Colors!