Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower
Wishing you all the happiness in the world...--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Khushi.. will you stop with this dancing routine all the time...Can't Arnavji... I am so so very happy...Your happiness combined with dancing means only one thing... So what happened with your bees today...Arnavji... you simply won't believe if I tell you...First tell... then we will see......Juhiji opened our 25th thread today... it is also her birthday... I am so happy and excited I wanted to go make some jalebi... oh... I can't... If I move from here I will loose all the excitement in this thread... Arnavji can you make me some jalebi like you did on your birthday......What the... Khushi... first and foremost what I made for you on my birthday is NOT and I repeat NOT jalebi... Naani and Di is still trying to find a new name for that food item and also get it patented and banned...It is not that bad Arnavji...Yes it is... it is as bad as Re Re or Asha's cooking... they are the only 2 who has so far fessed up that they cannot cook to save their lives... Isn't that what you told me???We will come back to that later... but what an opener from Juhiji...I cannot understand her... she fessed up that she will not write anymore about us and leave us in peace...Don't be like that Arnavji... these bees are starved to know about us and only Juhiji can bring about this spell with her Magic wand called her keyboard... and she did that on her birthday... that is beyond sweet.. i mean sweeter that jalebi of her...I simply don't understand you guys... looks like all this excitement and you will also start writing and have our lives screened to all and sundry... running a business empire is not this exhausting as keeping with yours and your so called bees craziness...Did you eat a bitter pill today... why are you like this... it is Juhiji's birthday and she can do anything she wants... so don't you dare...OK... OK...
You must also see what Chotiji and Ashaji has posted... Brilliant... and Jigsji, after her post I am in heaven...How can this girl be Choti and at the same time ji to you Khushi... just call her Choti...Can't... she may be choti in name but there is nothing choti in her writing... she writes so brilliantly and had a surprise for the bees too......and what is with this Asha... is she the same Asha who cannot cook???Yes the one and the same and she is back in America and missing her family so she is in our club these days at all sorts of time... she did a photo cum gif story for a thread opener which is... I have no words to explain the brilliance of her post...Are we done with this 25th thread yet?Nahi... do you know something else too... about that surprise of Choti...Can you just come right out and say it instead of asking me all these leading questions???Jigsji is writing a story... you remember her...Khushi... I am not going to that easily forget a lady version of myself as much as I wanted to... now will I???...Anyways she is writing a story and every other bee on this planet is so excited for her and the story as well...Let me take a wild guess... she is writing about us as well......are wah Arnavji... that is brilliant... like bees says your Satir Demag...Stop right there Khushi... I cannot believe you are this naive... these bees are obviously not talking about the Satir Demag you are talking about......haw...