Nan08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

Y everyone looking at polly like that? I also do not know those ppl in the pic

😆 😆

how are you.. did you recover all your sleep 😛

missed you 🤗

kuch nahi ... reaction after seeing how some young women of these days think about professional independent women that too of a show just bcus their favorite is not playing the role
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
.S.A. thumbnail
Welcome back Simi 😃
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank u... It was a difficult journey back... I had headache and threw up several times.. But now am all ok
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

😆😆

how are you.. did you recover all your sleep😛

missed you🤗

kuch nahi ... reaction after seeing how some young women of these days think about professional independent women that too of a show just bcus their favorite is not playing the role

Which professional woman?
vaatuhaara thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

Which professional woman?

might be of some other show where the parasmani didnt get a chance/ gets good trp / simply envious
Edited by vaatuhaara - 11 years ago
Nan08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@wahi sama ji /simi ji /jachooo... bashing saachi character bcus she went to panchgani to see her family.. she got grease on her clothes while repairing the car so that she comes on time to the reception... to forget to do makeup before entering the house so that her husband's family would not be embarrassed.. for taking initiative and planning a romantic outing on their honeymoon.. for giving attention to her business... wagera wagera wagera wagera...
ek ho tho batao

whatever saachi does is her fault .. whatever DV does is CVs fault... does it sound familiar
.S.A. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

whatever saachi does is her fault .. whatever DV does is CVs fault... does it sound familiar

😆 😆 😆