howcome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DrShuenmial

Hola Savs! Bracing for another snow storm tomorrow 😡 I've had it this year feel like pack up and chalo desh if only things were that simple!

Pleej...take me with you ...for the limited edition that we get down here, its been a nightmare...
And i CANNOT imagine what y'all must be going through...mucho 🤗

Go watch some/any show and vent it out as an SSN...😊
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
hi everyone...onto watchig my chosen shows...YHM bachi hai...but by and large all three BI, Veera and meri bhabhi had good episodes...
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: DrShuenmial

Hola Savs! Bracing for another snow storm tomorrow 😡 I've had it this year feel like pack up and chalo desh if only things were that simple!

🤗
DrShuenmial thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: howcome

Pleej...take me with you ...for the limited edition that we get down here, its been a nightmare...
And i CANNOT imagine what y'all must be going through...mucho🤗

Go watch some/any show and vent it out as an SSN...😊

Havent watched anything this week Howie! Some how suddenly every thing feels meh!
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@Howie, algorithm?😆 You joined the mainstream ThP watching?

@Shoomie.. I am seriously considering moving West😡. Freezing temps + deluge of snow storms - Life in the East Coast has never been so bad during winter

@Pri- looks like Veera is doing well
😃
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

@Howie, algorithm?😆 You joined the mainstream ThP watching?

@Shoomie.. I am seriously considering moving West😡. Freezing temps + deluge of snow storms - Life in the East Coast has never been so bad during winter

@Pri- looks like Veera is doing well
😃

savs...mera dil aa gaya hai veera and baldev ki shared chemistry par...😃
Vistaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: savvy05

Ashish took center-stage and delivered the last few minutes. I am sure I am in a minority here but I did not like the sobbing.. instead the unshed tears, the anger and the faint smile provided a fantastic mix of emotions of what state Rudra was in, the unsaid was telling...sobbing just felt extra IMO.

Hola Savs🤗
Because of all that went on before the glycerine, I did not mind the lone tear😃 Plus it served the strategic purpose of requiring to be wiped off, thus giving Paro Baisa the million dollar nugget of information...that Jallad Sa be crying.😉
DrShuenmial thumbnail
Thought I'll take a couple weeks break from RR may be by then the makers will make up their mind! Only other options are ThP and BI ! Is ThP on home stretch?
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

<font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="3" color="#3300ff">bechare ranvi ka dil tod diya iss gunjan ne aur baldev toh itna bada waala bewaqoof hai...he is gonna rue saying those words 2 veera...</font>

Yesterday was cry day except for BI - that one was paisa vasool. I liked the way Gunjan let it out. Now that I think of it even her monologues makes sense.
DrShuenmial thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vistaa

</div>
<div><font color="#006699" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Hola Savs🤗</font>

<font color="#006699" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Because of all that went on before the glycerine, I did not mind the lone tear😃Plus it served the strategic purpose of requiring to be wiped off, thus giving Paro Baisa the million dollar nugget of information...that Jallad Sa be crying.😉</font>

Rudy Sa turns Rudali sa??? Interesting!!!