Originally posted by: asrcraze

What is ?? Azra's voice??

Haan!
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

Kya Laa poking fun at me????

Se liked the chaat and we did not talk much at all, she is worried about the court case.

Arre no !! You don't have to talk lots and lots to bond na K

farah53 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Hey Sim! Who asked you to go for such a scary movie?! and then get scared?

Fari i wanted to go all 70s bollywood 😃

La you weren't there so i went to recite Quran. I finished all 30 parts! Mera Quran khatam for Mahe Ramazan!

La after k you are giving baby a chance to walk all over your heart!

Instead of 70's Bollywood, you sounded like a 70 year old in BollywoodšŸ˜†
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

La your previous record isn't really heartening. Don't blame your mother and us

And i said the previous line because you put the edits and expected Fari to come and she did

K baby isn't home

Guys gotta go. Mom calling

She had to prof read R&S for me 😭
farah53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asrcraze

When I posted those two edits I knew Fari aayegi 😃

Atleast I hoped !!

You're like Khushi on her actual wedding night..."Humein yaakeen hain, Arnavji zaroor ayenge!"😳
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

And i said the previous line because you put the edits and expected Fari to come and she did

K baby isn't home

Whatever!!

Yeah ...Hum unhe sunn sakte hain! Hamesha 😳

Mera dil thodke she walked away !! 😭

Bye Saiyu :-)
farah53 thumbnail

K baby isn't home

You're right, Saiyu..La ke dilka mere dilse rishta purana hain!šŸ˜‰
farah53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

Fari my love šŸ¤—

K, lovešŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

How are you??Is the court case troubling you too much?
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: farah53

K, lovešŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

How are you??Is the court case troubling you too much?

Today was not bad so better things in the offing I can say, 😃
-HoneyBoo- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

La dil se dil ko raah hoti hai...

K i am on and off thanks to mom too

Sim but horror movies get scarier on the big screen... you have got the guts!

La you were supposed to go today for the movie na?

Haha i was surprised where i got those guts from!
And the theatre was mostly empty and ofcourse it was dark, and the movie didnt finish till 12:30 am