sometime i really dont understand what they actually want😳 khair chodo.I love tea and u cn say dt is one nasha i hv.
Sona i hv nthing to say abt attention seekers.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
sometime i really dont understand what they actually want😳 khair chodo.I love tea and u cn say dt is one nasha i hv.
Sona i hv nthing to say abt attention seekers.
Originally posted by: sonaholic
sometime i really dont understand what they actually want😳 khair chodo.
yaha par discussion kaun se topic pe ho rahi hain? ad ya
phir ipk fiasco.
😆was talkin abt how ASR stood out among innumerable similar characters on TV..
Originally posted by: polly2312
Payal...I am actually starting to feel a little bad for LM. I am sure every person behind the scene is not a saint. But it was LM's words that got 'manipulated' & printed. Now he will be constantly mocked for it...even though I am sure he never wanted his 'conversation' published.
But the thing is...after the whole mess...he said something about media manipulation, but never said anything good about Barun...just a line of appreciation...even for the sake of formality! That is the norm right? And why the hell did he go to kenya? He pretty much hung out with only barun & daljeet. So he is definitely in good terms with Barun. Then why can't he spare a few good words about him on the web after the mess...just as a small way to make up for his mistake? Why is he good friends with Barun but not being nice to his fans?
Payal...I am actually starting to feel a little bad for LM. I am sure every person behind the scene is not a saint. But it was LM's words that got 'manipulated' & printed. Now he will be constantly mocked for it...even though I am sure he never wanted his 'conversation' published.
But the thing is...after the whole mess...he said something about media manipulation, but never said anything good about Barun...just a line of appreciation...even for the sake of formality! That is the norm right? And why the hell did he go to kenya? He pretty much hung out with only barun & daljeet. So he is definitely in good terms with Barun. Then why can't he spare a few good words about him on the web after the mess...just as a small way to make up for his mistake? Why is he good friends with Barun but not being nice to his fans?