SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Bushhyyy wat did u remind me of ...Dastaan ???Fawaadd??/ OMG EPICneesss..Bushy aik hawtness ka darya tha aur doob k jana tha...🤣🤣
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Sam.

M nt against luv or stuff..Bt theres a certain age..<3..!!..It luks really stupid n this manner..!!

I knoww! I mean, talking to them for hours together, thinking about them...I mean they behave as if they have NO LIFE beyond love...😳

I can never fall in Love.. I am like...LOVE?..pssht! 🤣

...shruti... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
u know one day she said shru wat should i do m gonna fail this xam help plzz

i was so frustrated that day i really burst 🤣

i said prags plzz grow up watever this lust love i dont care just get over it
and plzz be offmen for 6 months n study and if u cant do that ask ur so called bfs to help you in studies

u knw my whole class was just gwaking at me and i just turned n walked away to another room for studies🤬
.Sam. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hinu..So damnnn true yaar..God.!!..Ppl and their mobiles..Wats wrong wid thmm..Smtyms i feel lyk shouting out to them.."Get a lyf"..

Bushy..Yaar u r 19 na..!?..Woh age mein bhi toh chalta hai.But m frnd is 17..For godsake..!!..Hw can any1 be that dumb..To fall in so called love!!!..

Shru di..Totally agree wid u..!!
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Shru...🤣...well done...🤣
...shruti... thumbnail
thanxx sammy

but what was the use of outburst she poked me again after 1 hour and i had to teach her everything

being a topper sucks🤢
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I have heard worst cases...there was this girl in my class... She used to always be on phone...from 8 am to 4 pm... ALWAYS! Never attended any classes...and the ones she attended..she used to wear the scarf and put ear phones.. I used to dislike her and she used to be fan of me...for god knows what...

So after writing 2 final exams..she ran away with her boyfriend who was now her husband..coz she got married without telling her parents. She took 40,000 cash and some jewelry with her..now she lives with her husband at her in laws which is next to her mother's home. And she has filed a case against her parents saying that they always tortured her...when in reality she was the apple of their eyes! I am always sickened at the mention of her name. 🤢

.Sam. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shru di..I dnt knw why ur frnd did lyk that option..Any girl would die to ask her "Love" help her out in studies..🤣 🤣
...shruti... thumbnail
what the f**k ???
ok swearing is allowed here i think
bushy hinu excuse but she is a asshole she will never be happy in her life i tell you

if ur parents blessing are not there u cant be happy and she did that to her parents yuck
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Oh God Bush that xtreme...If one cannot be sincere vid their parents they cant be sincere to anyone in their life !!!