20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jas, Harshu 🤗

awww baby boy - i am happy for them...
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra2007

Anu if ur still around - new DABH promo (credit DABH forum)

Sandhya and suraj are in the bus. She gives him the boy katputli and then he leaves her and gets down from the bus. Then he thinks and comes back into the bus.

Came back to see the vm yet another time (Ive seen it 5 times so far!) When I saw this!
LINK HAI KYA?
HipHop-Remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidra2007

Jas, Harshu 🤗

awww baby boy - i am happy for them...

hey harshusidra🤗
wow amazing siggs by jenny
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Momma , Sidruu , Anuu , Angel 🤗 🤗 🤗

Sidruu loved the SurYa VM <3
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I did a marathon catching up of NBHNM...
Love Mohan!
Wt has Megha )(or the person playing her character) done to her eyebrows?
She looks a bit diff...
Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prejudiced

Came back to see the vm yet another time (Ive seen it 5 times so far!) When I saw this!

LINK HAI KYA?

nope not yet...subha tak aa jayega 😆...

sudha saw it ...

SUDHHAAA - are there more details to the promo?? ...

its gonna be a heart wrenching episode... 😭

and the whole accident track - i am already sad thinking about how devastated suraj will be ... he will be worried for sandy and also guilt ridden... gosh i cant wait for this weeks epis.
Leah1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello!
HAve been so busy, cudnt come here!😭
ssdtvgojan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Harshu, Sidra, Jas*****HUGS*****

Sidra and Harshu chk yr Dabba

My bro is fine, stiches r removed and he'll be back home by this weekend.

I am feeling much better.

OH!!!!! DaTTa-Naku...Miss Datta yaar...Wish MR comes soon.

I 've a long list of actors who i want to see back onscreen soon with good show...LOL

I really miss those Old Golden days...Wish to have those days back soon.

After SR its SurYa i loving more...But the show irritates me with that bhabho and her antics.

I was shocked to see Abhinav in HD on one of the episodes...HD i've stopped watching it long time back.
Any idea what he doing in HD?