--jiya-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@fiza - but the fault is urs only (*innocent face*)
who told u to write so well??😆
and how dare u leave us at cliffhangers like that😈
459718 thumbnail
hiii, jiya, fiza and fari.
My weekend is going just great and now i'm wondering whether to write an OS or not. but thank you for asking!😆😆
&& fiza - i read your story wajood, i just did not have the courage to write a comment for it because i see my reflections in that story regardless i could never be like nupur, that strong and willing.
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

ya ya...u people only find me n to black mail ...

hi faru ...how r u dear

--jiya-- thumbnail
@sajjal - i want you to write an OS for the competition (*please, please, pretty please*)

@fari - hello jaani dushman😆🤗
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hi Sajju
H r u dear

Fizuuu- i knew it
i knew sam is d culprit...u can ask jiya/suja
i told them---shilpa aunty is innocent and may b sam is culprit

Faria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya_angel

@sajjal - i want you to write an OS for the competition (*please, please, pretty please*)

@fari - hello jaani dushman😆🤗

Hello jiya,,🤗

459718 thumbnail
@Jiya - pretty pretty pretty please you write one Jiya? and I'm not that good at writing, i always still wonder how i manage to make two threads of TTH and people are still willing to read it😆
@fari - Im great jani, how are you?
--jiya-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sajjal-

@Jiya - pretty pretty pretty please you write one Jiya? and I'm not that good at writing, i always still wonder how i manage to make two threads of TTH and people are still willing to read it😆

@bold...😲😲
if u r not good den who is😳
Edited by jiya_angel - 14 years ago
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
aww chal chal faru ...ach tum sab ny guess kerliya tha..mjhy hi nhi pata tha..
@ sajjal...aur sajjal pls dnt u dar esay anythng abt THH...i love adore n wait like hell for its update ...n if ur not a good writer n thn mjjy tu likha chor hi dayna chaiya...
n jiya kya naam rekha hai faru ka
Faria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sajjal-

sajju - i m good dear
accha tell me whn is ur b.day??????????