🤣
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
komzieeee..🤗..mee back..u still there?..😳
rashmilovesArTi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

A man reserves his true and deepest love not for the species of woman in whose company he finds himself electrified and enkindled, but for that one in whose company he may feel tenderly drowsy.
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.
no one here.................
m leaving then
bye stalkers
496867 thumbnail

mehak.komzie,rashmi...be here..me coming in 2 mins
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey shiviii..🤗./...jiger..🤗

kai baat hai?, dancing so much?..😆
496867 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Komal.SweetArTi

"I can't confirm if I'm seeing Ranveer. But I'm not denying it too." Anushka Sharma

Talk about dropping hints and Anushka Sharma takes the cake. In recent media interviews on her relationship status with Ranveer Singh, the coy actress gives umpteen hints about her fondness for him without actually admitting that she is serious about her Band Baaja Baarat co-star.

Even as their relationship has become the talk of town. When TOI pointedly asked her to explain if the two stars were seeing each other, Anushka replied, "I'm very fond of Ranveer and we are very comfortable with each other... but I can't answer your question, because then people will start asking about marriage and the media will report any differences creeping in us or if we are caught flirting with other people.

I can't confirm if I'm seeing Ranveer. But I'm not denying it too." There is also the belief that the actress, who is riding high with hits and critical acclaim but is yet underated by the industry, wants people to notice her acting and doesn't want to attract attention because of her relationship.

TOI

W*H?.............thats so dumb yaar............she is amusing everyone.........neither "yes" nor "no"..............😆

hogaya hai tujhko toh pyaar sajna......lakh karle tu inkaar sajna....😉.......🤣