502348 thumbnail
I missed the entire topic.
Edited by bubble_trouble - 15 years ago
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Gawd what lunatic person wrote this? As much as I cannot stand KSG these days, it would take a great level of insanity to spew such hatred. Whoever has written this is truly distasteful. 🤢 But what irks me more is people responding to it. 😡 Why take law in your own hands and give it undue popularity?
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ GG - Zainab was on a roll in that thread! Too bad you missed it ... lol

@ LadyM - That person was a newbie. He or she had apparently started that topic on purpose to instigate the KSG fans. It worked wonders - the replies were more amusing than the original post.

Have to agree that the person went way over the line in expressing his/her hatred. But then again, such are the ways of that forum.
502348 thumbnail
The main objective of that topic was to really annoy the fan girls, and I believe it worked. The mods deleted it now, so there were lots of fireworks.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

LOL, read this post in the CMG section! 😆

And check out the reactions to that post here:

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1393068

Hurry, before that topic gets trashed! :P

Edit: Never mind now, it got trashed. Damn! Things got pretty ugly in there while it lasted.

LMAO....this post sounds eerily similar to the kind of posts the ppl from the Incognito Critics CC make in the forum😆😆.....was it a new ID?
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh wow.. Am I weird to think that was totally pointless and not needed? And people responded to that? WHY?! If they'd ignored it, it would have gotten pushed to the back of the forum in no time.. *sigh* I guess it takes very little to get people riled up these days..
502348 thumbnail
Anu, I was very suspicious, so I am not the only one that thought of that. The writing style is very familiar.
Fivr, the day IF has calm, objective members that will be history. I'm a fairly calm person in real life, but I have to admit I love watching these fights and members getting all riled up! :P
AreYaar thumbnail
@Fivr: Yaar you are too innocent about the ways of the CMG forum and the history to it....this is typical stuff....every month or so, ppl make posts like this to create hungama in the forum....LOL....yeh toh chalta hi rehta hai....CMG forum is the LAST place on IF where you can expect sensible behavior ;-) haha

@GG: Oh you felt that way too?? Yeah, it's seeming quite obvious to me actually....it's obviously more extreme language but otherwise the writing style is veryyyyyyy similar....so either someone was paying homage to the IC ppl by doing this....LOL...or it's one of them only who made a new ID and did it.
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Anu - It was a new ID, but not very new. It was made a couple of months ago. The post count was quite low though.

@ Fivr - That's thing ... people don't follow the theory of "ignorance is bliss" over there. If they did, most fights wouldn't exist.

@ GG - I thought of that too, at first. But the account wasn't totally new, so I figured the topic maker was really a newbie and not a duplicate ID.
502348 thumbnail
@Anu: I know. Totally. I highly doubt it is anyone paying homage. Haha, I'm very suspicious of a few, well, in particular one member, and I bet you are thinking the same! :-)

@Sarah: I think it is an old member like any old member can create quite a few additional ID's now, then use them a year later. In fact a lot of posts around the DMG and Bollywood forum are written by a member that has an old ID, but starts posting later. Why?! These ID's serve as backup for the future.