I went to ur house justnow - can't enter cos door says *CUTE FOLK NOT ALLOWED* - pls take sign down next time ok!😆
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
I went to ur house justnow - can't enter cos door says *CUTE FOLK NOT ALLOWED* - pls take sign down next time ok!😆
that makes me her masi!!🤣🤣funny coincidence, i became a masi today, my cousin in AZ had a girl😃😆divs, your my niece now and nitya's your mommy!!! 🤣🤣you got 2 more relations when you were asking for one!!🤣🤣
what happened to the jokes forum?😕
nuffin happened 2 it😆 u cnt post blonde jokes thr 🤔
that makes me her masi!!🤣🤣
funny coincidence, i became a masi today, my cousin in AZ had a girl😃😆divs, your my niece now and nitya's your mommy!!! 🤣🤣you got 2 more relations when you were asking for one!!🤣🤣
congo🥳
🤣🤣 Yea Divz..see, it all worked out in the end!awwwww! Sabz..your cousin had a baby..that's so cute! boy or girl? AND 😲 I have a cousin that lives in Arizona too! I was planning to visit her for X-mas break but couldn't find any tickets. 😆
ohhhhh😆🤔yeah i guess cuz they have the guidlines on which type of jokes.
yep n no postin 1 wrd comments wif smiley or jst smileys .......................... ull get a warning🤢
yup, it did for Divs!! and now she's our niece thats older than us!!🤣yeahh, she had a girl! =)really!! wow😲😆maybe they know each other!!😆 lolzzmy cousin lives in Tousan..idk if i spelled it right 🤣