^^oh really yayyyyyyy entertainment time woohooo!!!! *me going there*
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Finally HK supporters jaage.. *runs to check*

Awww Anu.. u saw the dance

[YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvIGU4NIfKg[/YOUTUBE]

this is the one I m watching.... it makes the dance even look better.. hum hain iss pal is good but over used and plus the lyrics =( not all that positive-ish

Ash LOL its okay... yaa its something like bhavashya bataney wali aunty hahaha
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey LadyM! :-)

I have a question for Ash, LadyM and the other DMG viewers here ... were any of the KaSh scenes remade with KaSu? Last week I was watching a VM which had a bunch of couples in it and I could've SWORN I saw AR's aur paas scene, except it was Sukriti and not Shilpa! And even that kangan scene from Sapna's wedding. Was I hallucinating or did they actually re-shoot those moments with Sukriti? She even wore the same outfits as Shilpa did during the original scenes! 😕

Zainu - LOL, the main toh rodoonga part I'll probably have no problems with since Prem cries in almost every other episode. :P

Anu - You have a sister? Nice! Is she older or younger than you?

All the avi talk reminds me - I've been wanting to make stacked avis of SG and MN to use together but don't know how to. Any idea where I might find a tutorial?

Originally posted by: nureat01

!Sarah: Ok, tell me as an SG fan.....do you think they are being stagnated or sidelined as much as MN have been since CENTURIES now???.....The scene in your avi is from the last epi only I believe and it was such a cute moment....do MN EVER get such moments?? No, they don't.....I wonder why the creatives can never balance this out.....either they have to claim to show us an MN-centric track which might on surface appear as if there are no SG scenes in it but that's not true.....they still show lots of cute SG moments....do they do the reverse when they show an SG-centric track? No, they don't......sad to say the least.

I completely agree! I've never felt they sidelined SG. Maybe stagnated at times (Little Sam crap, prolonged SS track, etc) but I don't think they've completely ignored SG the way they often do with MN. SG always have these little moments here and there even during the MN-centric plots.
Edited by sarah1024 - 16 years ago
AnonymousUser thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG i just realised um a IF-Dazzelar! oh yeah go me *doing the micheal jackson moon walk*
At this very moment I'd like to thank all of my friends family members for always being theref or me I LOVE you mommy *sniff*sniff* I would never have gotten this far without you...thankyou so much everyone for all your loveley post!!!!!!😆
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Zainu, Ash, Anu, Sarah, Lady M...*looking around*...and anyone else here.
Congrats you guys on #12.
Zainu: Thanks for that PH video. I've never seen the show but I've seen random scenes of their's on YT (surprise surprise!) and they're so adorable. I love Harshad. 😍
Anu: You still trying to defend HK kya? Mann I hate the JDJ forum. Let me know if ya need help. I love HK.
Ash: LOL congrats on becoming dazzler. ---> this is kinda close to your moon walk: lol this guy knows all the moves!
Edited by cute2stay - 16 years ago
AnonymousUser thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

Hey LadyM! :-)

I have a question for Ash, LadyM and the other DMG viewers here ... were any of the KaSh scenes remade with KaSu? Last week I was watching a VM which had a bunch of couples in it and I could've SWORN I saw AR's aur paas scene, except it was Sukriti and not Shilpa! And even that kangan scene from Sapna's wedding. Was I hallucinating or did they actually re-shoot those moments with Sukriti? She even wore the same outfits as Shilpa did during the original scenes! 😕

yes unfortunatley they did.....i havnt seen then but have heard about them!!!! *sniff*sniff* they redid the aurpass scene....dupatta one.......the green asmani song one....not sure about the spana's wedding one!!!!
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hi Pallavi! Aww, congrats on becoming an IF-Dazzler!

Ash - Dear God! Why would they remake the scenes? Why not make new scenes with Sukriti? I hope they don't do the same thing with Jennifer. I don't have a preference as to which Riddhima I like best, but it's kinda stupid to go around re-shooting the scenes. They should let each Riddhima's fans enjoy their favourite actress' unique scenes.
Edited by sarah1024 - 16 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute2stay

Zainu: Thanks for that PH video. I've never seen the show but I've seen random scenes of their's on YT (surprise surprise!) 😲 TOTAL shock and they're so adorable. I love Harshad. 😍 thats not a surprise tho.. I love both of them tho and more as PH as one... :D and u saw random scenes hehehe on YT..
Anu: You still trying to defend HK kya? Mann I hate the JDJ forum. Let me know if ya need help. I love HK. I neverrrrrrrrrrrr go to that forum...more coz I m just lazy *hides muh*

Palluuuuuuuu is here *dhaki tikki dhakki tikki dhak* 😆
*Gibs zordar Jhapppppppppi*
Pallu woah nice moves lol I like ur DID avis... ur avi who is that girl cant seem to recogise her

Mubarakan Ash.. Wah jee Wah.. Keep Dazzling!!!! *hugs*
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
AnonymousUser thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

Hi Pallavi! Aww, congrats on becoming an IF-Dazzler!

Ash - Dear God! Why would they remake the scenes? Why not make new scenes with Sukriti? I hope they don't do the same thing with Jennifer. I don't have a preference as to which Riddhima I like best, but it's kinda stupid to go around re-shooting the scenes. They should let each Riddhima's fans enjoy their favourite actress' unique scenes.

yeah i know it creates way to much havoc! but *sigh* they dont have enough creativity! LOL
-Faith- thumbnail

You are welcome btw lol