CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sam-Uday scene whereSam asks U to explain some scene to him . U tells him that he's concerned about Dia and RV's badhti nazdikiyaan . S tells U not to worry because Candy is intelligent , and he's sure that she'll come to know about RV's true colors soon.

BenJan scene , where G is sitting on the bball court bench and remembering the gajar ka halwa scene . B comes and sits next to her and asks her how come she's sitting in the bball court ? G , unconscious , says that its because its Samrat's favt. place and all , and then tries to cover it up by saying because the are has no disturbance . Benjy pokes her further and coerces her into saying that the bball court has life when Sam's there , and becomes suspicious again . Gunjan distracts him by telling him about the halwa and leaves for the library , B says to himself that G's changed mood is beyond his understanding.
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Anu 🤗

Look , please dont stress out too much about work....and when you go home , TAKE REST . We can talk to you later , dont come here if you're not feeling well : / You need rest !
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CeruleanSky

AP , you mean you thanking me for the BV update ? Geeeez yes , I saw , and preferred to ignore , because hazaar baar bolne ke bawajood you INSIST on thanking me : X

Aaaaaaaaaaand , dont worry about the work too muchhhh....it'll work out , I'm sure !!!!

Priya , I google the emos : ))

Z *eveil smirk* Muahahaha , YES YES , now I'm the only one allowed to use it =D

Okieeee ...
Chaheye meri zindagi Puppy face kay bina adhoori ho jaye...
Chahe woh paani may kud jayeeeeeeee *Jazbaat muh*

I wont use it..
And your AP and her never ending thankoos I tell u

Oh and isnt this emo perfect for me and AP uchaling u
And AWESOMESAUCE updates as always!!!!!!👏

LOL Anu.. I still think it was kho jao gi... but then paani may kaisey khotey hain😕😆 Haan slap say nahi mana tou and Oh yaa I saw the article and haan Nupur maroed tana at the romance bit and wah he showed him or what LOL

@Priya: I gooogleee them too..

@Mitsy: Uh-Oh! FAN girly Mitsy ijjjjjjj here

And almost time for CC number 13

*Edit* Heylo Manali

Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Thanks, Priya! *hugs*

Thankoos for the update, Shreya partner!

Link to the next one, guys:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/chat-clubs/1179065/not-so-obsessed-mjht-fans-cc-13
mits002 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Get well soon Anu!
Tylenol is a way to go!

Manali, Priya, Shreya, LadyM:
You guys liked the episode? I loved it!!
and we are gonna be on 13th on the 13th!!!! HA HA
priya185 thumbnail
ur welcome anu @ shreya n zainu googling par itne saaare ache wale aate hai??
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: CeruleanSky

Anu 🤗

Look , please dont stress out too much about work....and when you go home , TAKE REST . We can talk to you later , dont come here if you're not feeling well : / You need rest !

🤗 Don't worry yaar! I'll take rest! Abhi ke liye is kaam ka pangaa solve ho jaaye....bloody random things cropping up from nowhere! Ughhh!

priya185 thumbnail
aww jab bimaar hote hai toh kaam ko maro goli
ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hey fellas !!

Anu: You not well? Take rest yaarr !!

@ everybody:

how was teh eppy tonight?
MISSED IT =(
mits002 thumbnail