ammy_furor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OOh gia... babes luvd ur post...DOUBLE DITTO..it explained everythin...guyz m still swoonin...i ve a major xam day after 2mrw...leave da studies i ve nt even opened ma book..its only ma pc dats on.'m still watchin our babys performance..must ve watched it n times..aww can u c da passion in him while dancin..'m so proud of ma baby.'mwah..i really wanna cherish this moment forever...KSG HATErs ll ve go for a hibernation from today..time to hide in ur burrows u loosers...lolz sursly CURSE JUHI for cuttin dat 1 mark...aaw nico jumped wen vm said dat kg was better den her..aaw i can feel her happiness...she must b on cloud nine...dis was so needed...i feel lik givin him more 100 votes but completely outta bal...*sob sob*...pls somebody ask me to shut up..oh god i ve to study...but still cant stop droolin...HELP HELP HELP!!
gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Rainu - KARANIA ... ARMAANIA ... WE SUFFERING FROM ALOT! WE NEED MORE HELP THEN SWINE FLU PATIENTS lol

Shalu - ajaaaaaaaaa! ... I LOVE YOU... YOU LOVE ME.. WE ARE A HAPPY FAMILY ... WITH A GREAT BIG HUG AND KISS FROM ME TO YOU WONT U SAY YOU LOVE ME TOO!
Nikita - i dont think we have met before ... hi hun! nice to meet you... muahhh thank you soo much for loving my post! muahhhh! 🤗... ditto KARAN KILLED THE PERFORMANCE! ... it was hiss bestttt work ever! love you nico for bringing it out! muah muah! okie now serious talk lol ... i knw its hard to come back to earth after his performance but get to work now u have an exam and dats imp too!
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: P_Shal

Meine Kya Gunah kiya???.......😆

Shaluuuuu We love u toooooooo!!!!
ammy_furor thumbnail
Gia thx so much...it really helped...now i better open ma books...no v ven met untill...its for da 1st time v talkin...aww to all ma kspians..A GROUP HUG again...aww KARAN..U DA BEST...
thatsroughbuddy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Group Hug guys!!! Don't you guys just wanna run to Karan and give him huge tight hug?? Nevermind.. I know we all do!😆

He really did prove it today...can't help but say this over and over again, but I'm proud of our baby!

Zaynah
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nikita babe!!!!
Wait up before you leave.....
You deserve a round of applause for some serious KPS action on the party pics😆 You're too good.👏👏👏
And give a hug from KPS to your Mom for the extra pocket money to vote for KSG.
Now get studying, Goodluck.
Muah🤗
gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
KPS ... time to singgg!
dhak dhak karne laga
oh meri jiyara darne laga
Nikita - glad i could help u! .. did i sound convincing? lol ... go studyy! see ya latter babe!
Zayno - hiii babe! .. when dont we wanna hug karan? lolllll
liek i said ... he replied to all the accusations in this performance! muah to our baby!
GROUP HUGGGGGGGGGG! ... KPS WHO ARE ONE!
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaynoo2320

Group Hug guys!!! Don't you guys just wanna run to Karan and give him huge tight hug?? Nevermind.. I know we all do!😆

He really did prove it today...can't help but say this over and over again, but I'm proud of our baby!

Zaynah

Zaynoo!!!! Me toooo.......he was shhhooo cuchie cuchie coo with that "Please please please" and "fingers crossed"
I love this man's humility
ammy_furor thumbnail
Aww rainu muhah babes.'thx so much...all credit to ma mum...she is such a sweetheart...luv her for her gesture...anythin for our karan n Kps..!!..chalo catch ya l8r...
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail
Veenzy🤗 LOL at me making sense to you.....aahhh that's why we're one as KPS......no other NUT in the world could understand what we are going through tonight 🤪
Shaloo🤗 hey babe....still on cloud nine???
Gia🤗 Ahh the vaccine for our Karania flu is only KSG and Karania is already a world wide epidemic...Watch out WHO 😆
I love that group hug emoticon.....awwww we just can't stop today....muah our jaan, our baby😍
Missing Mira and Anu???? Kahan gayeen akele akele *whoosh* to nahin ho gayeen....oh oh KSG's performance must be on there at this time.
KPS.....Get the ambulance ready for those two, they'll be coming back with a cardiac arrest 😆