AreYaar thumbnail
Oye how come everyone disappears the moment I show up?? :S

Did NO ONE here like Oye lucky lucky oye??? Am I the only one who loooooooooooooved that movie??? lol

I'm listening to that superchor song from it right now....haha....it's awesome, man!
darkness_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ISNT IT!?!? THE SONG I MEAN... I LOVE IT SO MUCH.... I JUST HAAAD TO MAKE THE SIG WITH THE LYRICS. LIKE I COULDNT REST TILL I DID.....

I got new ipod speakers. Dancing to Mera Piya Ghar aaaya, browsing IF and IMing all at the same time! Whoooooo hooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darkness_123 thumbnail
Anu, I have OLLO saved.... Just need to watch it one of these days... I watched half of Dev D yest... Print bohut hi ghatiyaa tha, so I stoppped halfway. I think I'll complete it sometime this weeek... :/ :/ :/
AreYaar thumbnail
Yeah Nims, the song is tooooooooooo good yaar, I'm listening to it on repeat right now and trying to figure out how to download it.

Dude, OLLO is AWESOMEEE! Man, Abhay Deol does such cool movies! And it was totally my kind of quirky movie! The director is the same as Khonsla ka Ghonsla and I loved that movie too!
darkness_123 thumbnail
LMAO, I lovedddddddd KKG too!!!! I loved Ranvir in it... "Hum yahaan pishaap karne thodii aaaye hai..." LMFAO...

I really like Abhay.... I wanna watch his Ek Chaalis ki Last Local and Manorama 6 feet under tooo.... Maybe will catch on YT.... I love offbeat movies like tht... But obviously, India doesn't give it the credit it requires.... :/ :/
AreYaar thumbnail
Did you read this?

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/miley-jab-hum-tum/1143723/arjun-mayank-injured-track-forced-to-change

So looks like he's gonna wear the sling for a while....but the good part is that he will atleast be IN the show!
AreYaar thumbnail
Here's the entire article:

Arjun's injury changes the MJHT track

Arjun Bijlani, who plays Mayank in Mile Jab Hum Tum (Star One), dislocated his left shoulder recently while shooting for a fight sequence. And surprisingly, the injury forced the creative team to change the plot of the serial.

The actor tells us, "Because of the ligament tear on my left shoulder, my doctor has advised me to tie a sling throughout, I cannot even shoot without it. Due to this, they have even changed my track. Now, I've got injured on the show and hence I am tying the sling."
The mishap took place at Kamaalistan Studio on Sunday evening. Arjun explains, "During a fight sequence, I suddenly realised that my left shoulder came out and I was in pain. I waited for about 5-10 minutes and continued to shoot. But then again it snapped. Slowly, the pain increased and that is when I told the production guys to call for a doctor. But being a Sunday, they couldn't arrange for one."

He tells us about the sequence, saying, "Mayank, Nupur and Chironjee step out of a restaurant after having lunch and a group of rowdy bikers start teasing them. One of the goons teases Nupur and hurts her. Mayank loses his cool and then there is this fight sequence."

The actor only managed to see a doctor the following day. He says, "The doctor told me that there is a ligament tear and the bone has chipped off. As of now, he has given me some medicines, advised me to tie a sling and treat the area with ice. If I don't heal after 3 weeks, I will have to go for surgery. If I do heal, I will have to start with physiotherapy."

Apart from all this, Arjun has been advised not to lift his injured arm too much and he is not allowed to drive. At home, his mom takes care of him. He says, "My mom helps, even when it comes to putting on my T-shirt. For the rest of the things, my servant is there."

darkness_123 thumbnail
OMG, poor thing! It sounds like a serious injury, they should have at least given him a break for a week or two... Waise bhi the track right now is blah.... :/ :/

Does this mean no awkward hugs and paaas jaana moments till he heals!?!?? It'lll look awkward with his sling and all.... LOL at least something good came outta it!?!? Or will they use this as an opportunity to show N developing feelings since he fought for her honour and all!?!?!?

AND WHY THE HELL IS CHIRONJEE BACK!?!?!?!?!? :/

AreYaar thumbnail
^^I knowwwwwwwwwwww! Ughhh, that pathetic Chironjee is back?? Can't STAND him! *gags*

Dunno what they'll do with the track....maybe they will show Nups nursing him back to health since DID fight for HER honor....lol.....probably no awkward hugs etc.....but I'm pretty sure there will still be random staring sessions....Ughhh...

Either way, this looks really painful.....the guy will have to deal with physiotherapy or surgery depending on the outcome :((.....Poor thing....

btw, dude this must have been SOME fight.....I see some khoon shoon on that first guy he's beating black and blue...lol....WHY did they have to go overboard with this fight sequence?? Ek do punches se khatam nahin kar sakte the kya??? :S
darkness_123 thumbnail
They "hurt" her no...?!?!? Hero ke sar pe khoon sawaar and all. So OTT. *rolls eyes till they fall out of sockets*