now swayam know all sharon did was a prank
soo badly wanna reAD the further story
update soon dea waiting
--NupurSwaron-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey pls update...waitng for the nxt chp😊
LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7
Loved it...
Update soon...
Waiting to see swayam's reaction...

..RiSha.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
when are you planning to update
wanna read further story ^_^
AshsAngels thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ye update nahi honewala hai fb se uthake footage khaya hai isne i mean how can u people do this till this u r taking all the compliments on for what u have did nothing, shame on you
Edited by rechal001 - 10 years ago
AshsAngels thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sorry if u r thinking that iam rude or stupid so let me tell u i waste my time on this on the hope of that i will get further story soon but u r on the same way from where u start this one
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
aswom update.. but ye sab fb pe a chukka ha... plzz update new...

update soon
gsk4 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its an awesome FF. I just read all the chapters in one go.So beautifully written.👏. Why did you stop updating. Please dont punish us your true supporters. Please, please update. I love this Swayyam who is so caring and Jealous. Usually it is Sharon who is always portrayed as jealous and cranky in most of the FFs. I didnt understand the refrence made to FB. But please update chapters here.😃.
gsk4 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AshsAngels

ye update nahi honewala hai fb se uthake footage khaya hai isne i mean how can u people do this till this u r taking all the compliments on for what u have did nothing, shame on you

Where in the Fb? can you give the link please?