-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cscs

just hv a ques..y r us o active nwdays..whn sharon is bieng bashed..pehle kha the jb confession hua n dates hui..??

i sure charu di..
matlab seriously

people dont leae a chance to bash sharon
yasri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful post dear... I need some time to understand each point u stated and put up my comments here...
Well written post indeed...
-bLEu98- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -spongy-

i sure charu di..
matlab seriously

I don't think she is bashing any character here. She is equally frustrated like other fans and she is simply stating her opinion.
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bleu98

I don't think she is bashing any character here. She is equally frustrated like other fans and she is simply stating her opinion.

we all r frustated..bt tht does nt mean tht v r on swayam ki swayamvadhu hunt..or fixing matches fr sharon..n tht too rey 🤢 _/\_..
n thn u call urself a swaron fan..yes sharon is wrong n one has evry rht (only swaron fans) to say tht..bt bashing sharon in disguise of swaron fans is nt done..
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: -spongy-

i sure charu di..
matlab seriously

i knw isha..n spply ppl who nvr ever cared fr sharon or swaron..nw edy r emerging n bashing SRP..
-bLEu98- thumbnail

we all r frustated..bt tht does nt mean tht v r on swayam ki swayamvadhu hunt..or fixing matches fr sharon..n tht too rey 🤢 _/\_..
n thn u call urself a swaron fan..yes sharon is wrong n one has evry rht (only swaron fans) to say tht..bt bashing sharon in disguise of swaron fans is nt done..

She is not a 'disguised' 😕 swaron fan, whatever that means. And every D3 viewer CAN COMMENT on swaron irrespective of whose fan they are, they CAN CRITIQUE Sharon, Swayam if they feel the need to. And this is more of a frustration post- nobody is looking for another match for Swayam or Sharon. We are all trying to make sense of the debacle that took place and we all have different ways of coping with it. Please ACCEPT and RESPECT alternate opinions. And please please don't repeatedly bring loyalties into question- it is exasperating. Also nobody needs to prove their loyalty to make a critical post.
And the thing about Rey, she said that Sharon has always only considered Rey as an equal, which is something even I feel. She did not suggest that they should get together. I know tempers are skyrocketing at this point, but please do not jump to conclusions.

red part- Edited.
Edited by bleu98 - 11 years ago
cscs thumbnail
@bleu98...look i m nt talking abt loyalities here..yes every fan can comment on this topic..bt can u pls care me to expalin tht where were dese fans (n m nt targetting her ), whn swaron confessed..why dey r so interested in d3 only n only whn SRP is being bashed?? i dunno whether u knw d situation or nt..bt many many so called afns, who left watching d3 long back r nw so interested in swaron love story..who said by dere own mouth tht dey nvr cared abt swaron or cant relate to swaron, are leaving no chance to bash SRP..
if u wanna call them d3 fans or whtever, i dnt hv any prob..bt if dey will take undue advantage of the situation, thn tht is d prob..
i love swaron..i.e. both sharon n swayam equally..yes sharon is wrong n m nt gonna justify her..n m also nt gonna bash her..
n plsss..i was talking in general..m nt targetting the person whom i quoted..
-bLEu98- thumbnail

@bleu98...look i m nt talking abt loyalities here..yes every fan can comment on this topic..bt can u pls care me to expalin tht where were dese fans (n m nt targetting her ), whn swaron confessed..why dey r so interested in d3 only n only whn SRP is being bashed?? i dunno whether u knw d situation or nt..bt many many so called afns, who left watching d3 long back r nw so interested in swaron love story..who said by dere own mouth tht dey nvr cared abt swaron or cant relate to swaron, are leaving no chance to bash SRP..

if u wanna call them d3 fans or whtever, i dnt hv any prob..bt if dey will take undue advantage of the situation, thn tht is d prob..
i love swaron..i.e. both sharon n swayam equally..yes sharon is wrong n m nt gonna justify her..n m also nt gonna bash her..
n plsss..i was talking in general..m nt targetting the person whom i quoted..

See... fact is you did target her at first, and you did question her loyalty. And yes I'm not completely aware of what happened earlier, but I do have an inkling. I too majorly withdrew from D3 last year and I'm no longer crazy about it like I was. So... does that mean I lose my right to comment on the show I've followed for such a long time and the two characters, esp. SRP, I've adored like no other? If I make a post on SRP which may look like a hate post, it'll be purely out of my frustration because I love her like hell and can't stand her character assassination.
And also just because someone did not make an appreciation post doesn't mean he/she can't critique. Plenty of people make appreciation posts, but constructive criticism is very little. I too mostly make criticism posts because I feel there are many people who make appreciation posts.
And this is not a bashing post/topic. Where did anyone bash SRP? Abhilasha comes up with the best criticism and character analyses possible.
Please try to see things from a different perspective.
Autumn_Hue thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Fab analysis of sharon's character the self centered ego centric girl she is.. Though I don't really think getting seriously involved with a girl after 2 n a half yrs of loving sharon is something swayam will do and also it isn't the right thing..
Sharon needs to come out of the dream world, someone needs to burst the buuble in which she resides she needs to accept her mistakes mend relationships and even before all of this is done she needs to accept that she isn't the only one with a heart there are people who have emotions and a heart which hurts when broken she needs to understand the true meaning of love which is giving in all of yours to your partner and putting ur partner's emotions before yours where the situation demands, understanding them and loving them not as per your needs and moods but eternally that is loving in true sense which swayam has been doing right from the beginning giving in to her needs understanding her protecting her ego and loving her unconditionally and eternally. Yet again when she came to know that their conversation could be heard by every student in the college she quoted "MERA public tamaasha ban gaya" dude sirf tumhaara nahi hua tumse zyada swayam ka tamaasha bana hai.
So Ms sharon Raiprakash wake up smell the coffee and fix the relations you have broken so brutally undertake damage control before you lose everything in life and you're only left with ur ego and attitude to survive which won't last you long..
Not that I hate sharon's character but what she did yesterday what was very very disappointing and totally unjustified there is simply no justification for such behaviour moot point..
P.S- awesome post I loved it❤️.
Edited by sweet16cash - 11 years ago
cscs thumbnail
@bleu98...look u r still nt getting wht m tryng to say..n i dnt even intend to explain u each n every thing..n if u want an honest answer..thn yes i cant tolerate any tom dick or harry bashing SRP fr dere own selfish reasons..
n y ddi u bring TM here..her posts r always nice n analytical..i agree wid her, leaving 1 or two points...