cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

After a month, im here and heard that Swayam & Sharon havn't moved anywhere from what i last saw 😳

Today, no swaron at all? what i got to see is that Tauji and his irking dialogues 😡 No offense, but i hate that man!!!!

Swayam's smile was so cute 😳

Mihika, i saw you have made many posts in last one month! Couldn't comment individually in each, but one thing is visible! everyday we fans have been cribbing for swaron scenes and what we get is royal negligence 😎

@red part..u will even cm aftr 1 mnth or two mnth or even aftr tht..still u will nd no progress in swaron story🤢..its stuck..n will be lyk tht only..
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swaron_pk

Thanks 😊
Par SS hone bhi toh chahiye 😆 ..and ya all the best for watching episodes of this week ...trust me u need it 😆

Thanks. But not watching live has an advantage - I could skip through parts.
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: marauder

Thanks. But not watching live has an advantage - I could skip through parts.

Then toh you have to skip everything.
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I liked the episode. 😳

In terms of the friendship between Rey and Swayum and also as far as they are concerned as individual characters on the show, the episode stands as one of the best. I liked that Rey put an end to Swayum's father's unreasonable doting on him. For some reason I even liked Taani's putting away the Rey corner thing entirely. But then she made the mistake of delivering her dialogue. 😳

Anyway, my point is the episode had squat about SwaRon but by now we should all have been used to it. I am, for one. I am used to it. You see, every now and then I am reminded how fond I am of Swayum and I liked the episode tonight because this was one such episode. 😳

Hold it together, man!

Kanks

snehaswaron77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys u still expect anything good for swaron from CVS, then plz don't because that is something will never happen in D3!!!!Swaron are just a mere fillers in the show dats it...
Pooja-J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I have stopped watching the show. No goddamn article which is repeatedly saying Swaron will come closer from past three weeks, can get me hooked to this show.

I had enough of it👎🏼

Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great post. Today's episode was so boring, I cursed myself for watching it. I was so surprised when Sharon made her special appearance in the end. How grateful the CVs are !Sharon is supposedly in love with Swayam now but she doesn't even open her mouth in front of him. I don't get what exactly the CVs are doing that for. I mean there is nothing that should stop them from being together. But no, Sharon is least interested in her love life. And same goes with Swayam. I'm actually sick of the random dance sequences we get. They have no end, no beginning and no meaning at all! 😡 Really frustrated now.
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Dint bother to see today's episode aftr whatever happend yday and the precap. trust me guys if we all becum damn serious.. ANd strict abt nt watching d3. IT will do wonders for us..May be tab cvs ki akal thikane aaye.They need a jhatka from swaron fans..we have been loyal enough to be with d3 's roller coaster ride.ITS time to show no swaron.. No d3 for us..
LEt us nt get excited seeing misleading interviews and promos..Sachi mein kabhu kabhi i feel its nt the cvs bt us who is at fault.. Coz humlog hamesha ullu bante hai..Had enough.. I Watch d3 to relax myself by watching swaron nt to take extra stress
Edited by MoNayaHolicPrag - 12 years ago
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MoNayaHolicPrag

Dint bother to see today's episode aftr whatever happend yday.. And the precap
trust me guys if we all becum damn serious.. ANd strict abt nt watching d3. IT will do wonders for us..
May be tab cvs ki akal thikane aaye..
They need a jhatka from swaron fans..
WE have been loyal enough to be with d3 's roller coaster ride.
ITS time to show no swaron.. No d3 for us..
LEt us nt get excited seeing misleading interviews and promos..
Sachi mein kabhu kabhi i feel its nt tge cvs bt us who is at fault.. Cz humlog hamesha ullu bante hai..
HAd enough.. I Wtch d3 to relax myself by watchng swaron nt to take extra stress

actually if NONE of the Swaron fans watch D3 for 2 days ...it will be a jhatka for them...loosing their BIGGEST and most LOYAL fanbase is not a JOKE..
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
we are never gonna get swaron...
so stop hoping
it is simply hopeless...
and rightly said aaj sharon toh thi hi nahi..
sirf last main aai thi GUEST APPEREANCE dene...

and definitly most of the swaronians have stopped watching d3...
jaise trp drop hogi CV'S ko jhatka lagega for losing their MOST LOYAL ADN PATIENT fan base!!!