saadahaq thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Undoubtedly its swayam n sharron's luv story
even a snail moves faster than their luv story...
Their luv story started wid sharron's no n swayam's yes...
N now after so many episodes today its exactly the same...
I don't have a problem wid this until the whole episode passes in just their looking at each other n smiling...
N wen anyone talks abt their relationship
they say I dnt wanna talk abt it, then why they stare at each other...
Their luv story has become irritating
I LIKE SWAYAM N I WANT SOME HAPPY MOMENTS IN HIS LOVE STORY...
I BADLY WANT SOME HAPPY TRACK IN HIS LOVE STORY

Reyansh23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Agreed yr
Dey need to pace up
Kuch to karein story ka
Bechara swayam
He z so stuck yr...
vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
happiess and swayam ka door door tak koi relation hi nahi hai
pehle sharon thi ab dad agaye hai insult karne ke liye
and swaron i hv lost all my hopes.
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i agree with you is lovestory se zaida toh madhubala fast nikla
i think swayam has full right 2 be happy with his love , i mean what is this , even after 2 years the story is the same
sharon know that swayam loves her soo much and even sharon love swayam now , so what is the problem
i can never and never find logic in what CV do
Edited by Tahira-2013 - 12 years ago
-AD- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good Post yar.. Very correct compariosn.."Snail"...Yeah it moves faster than our SwaRon story...😲
I really do hope that, CV's do not drag this 4 a long a time...😭
Yeah, Swayam also deserves to be happy ..
agreatperhaps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Really, it needs to catch pace. Hope it's soon enough!!
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ok thanks a lot taarey fan for making this post and indirectly laughing at our misery. I think you shouldn't care a damn for it cuz you have already got your taarey na? So make posts on them, not on SwaRon ki story line. 😳
SwaRon are slow but we fans are there to care for it. 😲
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanha29

Ok thanks a lot taarey fan for making this post and indirectly laughing at our misery. I think you shouldn't care a damn for it cuz you have already got your taarey na? So make posts on them, not on SwaRon ki story line. 😳

she doesn't mean in a bad way , she was just telling her pov
flirteyed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Dnt knw y bt ur tone irritates me newayz yeah i agree der love story is VERY SLOW! I hope CVs jaldi kuch kare! Patience is runni out!
Sadie.Saxton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanha29

I know this might be a shocker to you, but it IS possible to be a fan of more than one couple.
I was okay with Kriyaansh (didn't hate them, but wasn't exactly a fan either), but I am a fan of both TaaRey, SwaRon, as well as the other couples ViHa, RiMar and NiMmi.
If I have a signature of SwaRon, that doesn't mean that I can only post about them, and not any other couple.
It's because of things like this that I tend to stay away from this forum.
A simple opinion (which I might add is TRUE- the swaron story line being extremely slow is a fact) is being taken negatively for no apparent reason. You need to stop being so defensive and maybe take other people's opinions into consideration.
And as far as "swaron are slow but we fans are there to care for it".
Really? Even if I wasn't a fan of them, it would be annoying to see so much screen time being given to a storyline that isnt going anywhere. Because I am a fan, it irritates me that it has been two years, and although the relationship between Swayam and Sharon is better than the initial days of the show, it hasn't been moving for a while.
And according to you, SwaRon fans shouldnt make posts on TaaRey, and TaaRey fans shouldn't make posts on SwaRon. I'm a fan of both so maybe I should stop posting in this forum. 🤪