marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cscs

thanx a lot fr sharing😊..finally 1st proper interview of vrushika..n tht too wid TOI...i found her sweet n simple in real lyf..n i likd whn she praised sneha..many a times ppl avoid such questions, bt vrush replied honestly..really hope v gt more such interviews...wanna knw more abt her..n vrushika dnt worry my mom also scolds me all d tym😆😆

It was really an awesome interview. I was really glad to see her honest replies.
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

thanx a lot fr sharing😊..finally 1st proper interview of vrushika..n tht too wid TOI...

</div>i found her sweet n simple in real lyf..n i likd whn shepraised sneha..many a times ppl avoid such questions, bt vrush replied honestly..really hope v gt more such interviews...wanna knw more abt her..<div>
n vrushika dnt worry my mom also scolds me all d tym😆😆

thats really sweet
marauder thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanumathitanha

Thanks for sharing . In such a short span of time she has impressed a large number of hearts and TOI interview is not a joke it's a big think . Way to go vrushika defiantly u will rule da hearts . Defiantly she has some xfactor . 😉

Oh no doubt about that. She surely does have some X factor. 😃
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Oh no doubt about that. She surely does have some X factor. 😃

oh well she for sure does that omph factor and cutest she is
-dark.horse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShantanuSoul

Just 3 Months and full-fledged interview by TOI . . . That's really momentous . . .but , yeah- this girl Vrushika Mehta Worth it . . . . 👏

Now , I can assuredly say - It's just a matter of time - we gonna get Vrushika in ~

Magazine Cover 😳

On Billboard 😳

And Our SwaRon 😳

TOUCHWOOD

TOUCHWOOD...both shantannu n vrushika r soo talented dat yes no1 cn stop dem frm achieving heights in life..bless dem both😳
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: marauder

It was really an awesome interview. I was really glad to see her honest replies.

Cute and honest.😊
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tfs!!!
vrushika first interview😛 she is really cute. n ya she never forget to mention shantanu i really loved that

riddzyee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she's really cute. Little kiddish but modest.
Pooja-J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That is really a good thing, no wonder Vrushika is improving very fast nahi toh TOI mein kaise interview milta.
Her talent is visible, in a mere three months of span she has achieved so much.
We and D3 is lucky that Vrushika was selected as Sharon, and about her chemistry with Shantanu, arre someone tell her, they look amazing together and they set stage in fire when they dance and also in their scenes together on the show.
Keep it up Vrushika, we are loving you as Sharon
Swaron4eva_Sabz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
TFS ...
This is a real pleasant surprise to see Vrush being covered by The TOI, it shows that she has had a remarkable debut in the industry, and is being appreciated and recognized nationally. This girl is a chota-packet bada dhamaka, surely an amazing start for a newcomer. Lovely interview, and super happy for Vrush! Way to go girl! We love you much! You are worth all the appreciation you r getting... Hope you reach great heights in your future... God bless ❤️