DesiiiiGirllll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Agree justice to a character is imp
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
hey i ws realy craving fr such post,fortunately u md it one.i'm so iritatd wit d fct tat tani is nt included wit d gang anytm.esp,the fct tat it ws vry much needed taayam convo aftr swa gt to knw truth.bt no,CV's hvnt botherd abt it.idk wt r ty upto?
prtn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
all of you...agreee a 10000000 times.

its high time. we agree that CVs said taani doesnt have a seperate story but its heights of stupidity to neglect her and not have a swayam/taanis scene after the rey-swayam one.
then in that case we shudnt even have got that needless sharon taani / swayam asking taani to go home scene as well.

just agree
raddhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH U
TAANI IS ONLY FOR ROMANCE
I MEAN SHE IS GS OF COL
PALKI MAM SHLD SHOW HER
WITH SOME TURN N TWIST
N YEAH Y TAANI IS NOT SHOWN WITH
D3 TEAM OR ANY ONE ELES
I SOMETIME FEEL IS TAANI ONLY FOR ROMANCE
PALKI MAM SHOWN TAANI SIDE TO US WHT SHE IS DOING
IN D3 PLZZZ I REALLY WANT TO SEE HER SIDE ALSO
PLZZZ N IF POSSIBLE MAKE HER DANCE
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NajmahTaaReyian

AGREED bigtime!!!! I hope palki reads this and understands how important it is.

No use dear even if she reads it. she will do what she wants to do rather than what we want to happen.
Ianoconic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramusk

on the bold part

i seriously doubt this is gonna happen coz CV's dont want her to...they say she is specail character but why no showing her speciality... and if something like this happnes na then ppl r gonna again bash her character they vil never accept yaar no matter whatever she does n wateva she is..aise attitude se aate hain sare log ...

I agree with you but the way cvs are restricting taani's role to just swayam's sis and rey's gf its making the situation more worse.🤢
Ianoconic thumbnail

Originally posted by: mevrulz4eva

i totally agree wiv u👍🏼 vrinda shud b given equal amount of screen space palki shd wake up n realise wt shez doin am only seeing taani wiv rey she shud b included in d group 2 she shudnt jus b d dil element and palki syz she aint only d dil element buh clearly she iz only bein used 4 that n taani iz supoz 2 b a special character. palki needs to get er act stryt!!

Agreed. In face even if they show taani with gang its only for some college related things where they see her only as GS not friend.🤢
Ianoconic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ish123

U r sooo rite, tani shown as a swaysm sis, Rey gf or GS, I don't even remember any of her part wiv rest of gang apart frm Sharon dai b4 yesterday. Cv should give tani mre part wer she is shown as a frend wiv whole gang. hpe dis happens nd cv realise wer they r goin wrong

Arre the worst thing is, even aashi is making friends and all and given space in gang but not Taani.😡
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SmokySapphira-

Exctly yaar agree with you. Taani surly love swayam and swayam also lves her a lot but cvs didn't even bothered much about that bond. At least they can show her bonding with any girl, simply anyone if not sharon!

arre wo to chodo atleast they should show her as a gs atleast...all we get is taani saying that she has loads of work and then she isn't shown...!!!!
Ianoconic thumbnail

Originally posted by: SATHYA88

I agree completely I don't know why she's being sideline the way she is. she should be shown with all the other characters not just rey and even then they are not shown for even five minutes. Don't get me wrong I have LOVED the taarey scenes but even Rey is putting her second. Like everyone says even aashi is in the middle of this when taani has no clue. Sorry guys went on a little rant but I am so upset about this.

No no no infact i was feeling the same but i thought may be just i m thinking too much.😕 But now that you have pointed out i m absolutely sure about it.😡