CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
cmon taarey fns.. say as mch u ol wanna say.. no one cares a damn! 😆

Mods r requested to close the topic coz of obvious reasons.

Thank You.
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Prtn make the decision quick...

Its ok take ur own time, I will be free tommorow.
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Awesome post, I totally agree with u but like always ppl will misunderstand what palki said and make a big issue out of it.

-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Unres my comment on the first page😆
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Snigdha ek baat kahu, its not like u guys never said anything for TaaRey
and i expected all KR fans reaction after seeing post
but see she is not only the one who is TaaRey fan and by writting against taaRey
u may offend other fans too who has nothing to do with any fight...
the things will only worsen...
see its her pov and let it be na
nobody saying anybody to think her way...
plzzz if possible then avoid posting against each other
we all know the fact we TaaReyians and u all Kriyanshians never gonna think same way
but at least things can be avoid which u don't like
sach keh rahi hoon...forum's atmosphere getting worse day by day
Taarey ho ya Kriyansh hai to end of the day fictional character hi na
i know i can't stop u making any such post like u said above neither i have any right to do so
but plz its a humble request, avoid it if possible
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigirlx5

pls guys keep to the rules tr fans DO NOT comment on kr and kr fans DO NOT comment on tr

just write about the couples you like why write things about other peoples fav couples that hurt them this goes to both fangroups b/c the topic maker wrote about kriyansh and another member made a post on taarey

pls STOP this fighting it can be easily avoided if you stick to your own fan groups

T R fan made a topic on KR..

If that rule is 2 be followed then happy I dnt want 2 c T R fans comment on my T R topic.
prtn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

Roshni no talking abt taani - rey here. Its a KriYansh topic res in the link given above where u can state the facts upright.

firstly, not a taarey post and not a comparison waala post- though i can answer this not going to. thi swas just to state my pov on palki s statement that KR werent an intense couple
most welcome to disagree but no tarey here only KR

Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -meet-

Snigdha ek baat kahu, its not like u guys never said anything for TaaRey
and i expected all KR fans reaction after seeing post
but see she is not only the one who is TaaRey fan and by writting against taaRey
u may offend other fans too who has nothing to do with any fight...
the things will only worsen...
see its her pov and let it be na
nobody saying anybody to think her way...
plzzz if possible then avoid posting against each other
we all know the fact we TaaReyians and u all Kriyanshians never gonna think same way
but at least things can be avoid which u don't like
sach keh rahi hoon...forum's atmosphere getting worse day by day
Taarey ho ya Kriyansh hai to end of the day fictional character hi na
i know i can't stop u making any such post like u said above neither i have any right to do so
but plz its a humble request, avoid it if possible

Its her POV and her friends r supporting then I have my own POV on Ta Rey 2 na but I didn't really want to make but the supporters of dis post shud also understand hw it will be if the arrow is pointed 2 their couple.

KR fans do get offended by this post so why shud we keep mum?! We will also share our POV abt other couples.
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prtn

firstly, not a taarey post and not a comparison waala post- though i can answer this not going to. thi swas just to state my pov on palki s statement that KR werent an intense couple
most welcome to disagree but no tarey here only KR

I told my friend the same thing so KR wnt bring T R here until u ppl mention.
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lovharshu

Meetu i agree wid u 😊👍🏼
Proper selection of words n statements are necessary in the industry nahi toh dey'll hav to face da consequences...let it be for any couple or character, which they themselves made!!!

oh thanx Teju it was much needed 🤗