lovelypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Wow !! Marinu awesome postt !!! And I agree wid u vrinda is an amazing actress and whatever she does looks good on her . I love her dressing it suits her sooo much :) I think she looks perfect wid rey and is super pretty and yes a very imp yet cute part of d3 ,We love u vrinda love u marinu fr makin this post on her :)
Zuna4Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes vrinda is just awsum... i loved yur profile pic natasha plz tell me how u did that .when i tried to upload , a message came pls login though i was logged on
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: katie.k12

totally agreed :D love you Vrinda without you now the show will be meaningless for me :) i started watching it bcuz of Taani :) love you and please don't pay attention to the haters there are many people who support you :) love you TaaRey forever :)

agree without her show will be meanless she jis just the best šŸ‘
thanks katie xx
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prtn

nice post...
glad that shes appreciated.
shes grown as an actress quickly, while she was unconvincing initially, its was impressive tpo see the anger and hurt in her eyes/face while dealing with shivam yesterday or when rey repeatedly says boyfriend.

shes made more progress in acting in the past 6 months than some ppl did ina year

i totally agree with you she has made a lot of progress in her acting and she is doing great i love her acting!!!😳
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya.7565

superb post...šŸ‘... truely and haertly appreciate Vrinda's work... luv her as taani... n her chemistry wd Rey šŸ˜›ā¤ļø

thank you sooo much šŸ¤—
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Caskkett

Vrinda is doing a fantastic job...love her...

thank you sooo much hun :) love everything abt her
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maneesha_sanker

East or west Our Vrinda di z the best...

I love her lot.

Marinu thanX for making such a awesom postšŸ¤—...

awww mani ur welcome and she is defo the best of the best love her soo much šŸ¤—
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovharshu

kya re aishu...They are the best for many of us!!! Still there are many who are not into the forum but love TAAREY together
LUV VRIMAR/TAAREY

i totally agree with tej there are many fans of taarey who are out there and we should thank them and say keep supporting taarey and Vrimar coz they are amazing
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zuna308

fantastic post yaar me tooo great tareyy fan...

thank you sooo much zuna :) keep loving them !!!😳
Loveurlife1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelypriya

Wow !! Marinu awesome postt !!! And I agree wid u vrinda is an amazing actress and whatever she does looks good on her . I love her dressing it suits her sooo much :) I think she looks perfect wid rey and is super pretty and yes a very imp yet cute part of d3 ,We love u vrinda love u marinu fr makin this post on her :)

awww thank you sooo much Priya šŸ¤—
Vrida is sooo cute and stunning😳