To All ArSha Fans..( Plz read its IMPORTANT)

faticutie03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Hi everyone, I want to say something about ArSha/kriyaansh and D3. I know everyone is heartbroken and angry about ArSha/kriyaansh, some of you had already moved on and some are still thinking should we move on. You might be thinking that this post means nothing after what happened to all ArSha Fans, but still I want to say something.

We loved Amar and Shakti since DID. They started their magical journey with this show, from there we have known their mindblowing chemistry, all thanks to Terence Sir, if he didn't chose Amar and Shakti as a couple. We were totally unaware of this beautiful couple.

After DID finished, who ever thought that we could see Amar and Shakti again as couple with their sizzling chemistry. Yes I am talking about D3. D3 is a show that we got the chance to see Amar and Shakti with different looks and different style. These two person who have started their journey with dance but ended with acting. I would say its commendable and hats off to them.

D3 gave ArSha new identity, we have got the chance to see more ArSha, their nokh johk in off-screen, their performance and their sizzling chemistry. All thanks to Palki mam, if she didn't selected Amar and Shakti for the role of Reyaansh and Kria, we were lost in some other world and we were unaware about kriyaansh and their beautiful moment.

ArSha are those two people, who transferred us in a beautiful DreamLand. That Dreamland which no one have seen it in their life, except ArSha Fans. ArSha made us sleepless with their charm. we were so attach and crazy about them that anything would happen good or bad, we were all affected by that. Why weren't we, after all they were our breath. People cannot live without breath, so this is the same case with ArSha Fans, we also cannot live without ArSha/Kriyaansh.

We were so happy about ArSha/kriyaansh and ArSha were happy about their fans. But one day, a BIG storm ( i mean shakti's leaving news) came to our beautiful Dreamland. The storm separated ArSha, that storm separated Kriyaansh and the same storm separated the Fans with their lovely ArSha/kriyaansh.

My whole point of this topic is Why we have stopped watching D3. D3 ka kya kasur hai. We always wanted D3 to be on top, when it is on top, we are all stopped supporting it. Why, because kria's character went off, kriyaansh's story was ended in bad note, or because Amar dating Charlie.

How you guys accepted so easily that ArSha won't be together. Where are those crazy ArSha Fans, who loved them like crazy and were supporting in every way possible and who had 100% faith and trust on them. NO guys, didn't expect it this from ArSha Fans. Where is that faith, trust and hope guys.

Please come back to IF and watch D3, not for Amar, not for Shakti, but for your own ArSha. We never know Shakti might come back and join D3 again.

People who are angry with Kunwar, bcz he is dating Charlie, and you guys are believed it. But what about ArSha destined to be together.

Until Kunwar doesn't confirm it by himself, I am not believing, because for me its ArSha and only ArSha. I have still that faith and hope on them and will watch D3 for ArSha.

I am requesting Please watch D3 and dont lose hope for ArSha Please...😃

Hot.Pink.Heels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I understand what you're saying and until a few days ago i totally agreed with you. but now things are different!
I know how Arsha changed my world. Honestly I never believed in Love or Destiny but then I saw Arsha, first in DID and then in D3 as Kriyansh and for once in my life i thought that if there is a such thing as true Love then that has to be for Amar and Shakti and Destiny will bring them together.
But what's the point in hoping when you know that things arent the way we thought. What's the point of sitting here and giving ourselves false hope when we know it wont happen!
I know that its always possible for Shakti to return to D3 as Kria Ghai and Amar and Shakti officially becoming Arsha in real life but till that actually happens its too hard for us to live with false hope!
And as for watching D3, like you said yourself, we Arsha/Kriyansh fans watched D3 because of Arsha/Kriyansh, but now that neither is there anymore what do we stay back for.
All this is my personal opinion so some may agree and some may not...
faticutie03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriaReyansh

I understand what you're saying and until a few days ago i totally agreed with you. but now things are different!

I know how Arsha changed my world. Honestly I never believed in Love or Destiny but then I saw Arsha, first in DID and then in D3 as Kriyansh and for once in my life i thought that if there is a such thing as true Love then that has to be for Amar and Shakti and Destiny will bring them together.
But what's the point in hoping when you know that things arent the way we thought. What's the point of sitting here and giving ourselves false hope when we know it wont happen!
I know that its always possible for Shakti to return to D3 as Kria Ghai and Amar and Shakti officially becoming Arsha in real life but till that actually happens its too hard for us to live with false hope!
And as for watching D3, like you said yourself, we Arsha/Kriyansh fans watched D3 because of Arsha/Kriyansh, but now that neither is there anymore what do we stay back for.
All this is my personal opinion so some may agree and some may not...

I understand...everyone has different opinion and its not easy for me too...but still i am watching for ArSha and hoping bcz i believe in destiny and have that feeling that ArSha will be together one day...bcz they met in DiD and After in D3 and we never know...They might be together in the future...😃
Hot.Pink.Heels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: D3_kriyaansh

I understand...everyone has different opinion and its not easy for me too...but still i am watching for ArSha and hoping bcz i believe in destiny and have that feeling that ArSha will be together one day...bcz they met in DiD and After in D3 and we never know...They might be together in the future...😃

I'm glad that atleast you are thinking positively 😊
hopefully you are right and Shakti does come back to D3 and Arsha become one!
lets just hope that soon in the future we Arsha fans get another reason to come back!
Edited by KriaReyansh - 13 years ago
faticutie03 thumbnail
thanks..i really appreciate that...😃
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Fatima.. m happy dat ur still holding on to the hope.. and i hope for u dat ur hope and faith never get shattered... coz den it wud really hurt.. take it from me... *sigh*
and sorry.. bt i have given up.. nd m never coming back..
sujana9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
fatima till few days back i was wid arsha beliving my dream would cum true one day . but now i guess its a shatterd dream ever wid wich i cant move on in life so to make myself go ahead i have to leave dem... coz dey moved on long back... arsha meant everything before but now i guess its a bad dream i went through
glad dat u r supporting still hope u get back for u lov twards dem but i say i knid of moved on cant leave in a bloddy dream land any more were i was loosing myself ... nd thinking dat destnity will play its role but i guess destnity had other things for us nd for arsha...*sigh*... sobs"😭
Edited by sujucoolstar - 13 years ago
Tyler_Durden thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i agree with evrythg u said ...but who said amar is dating charlie .i mean u shud nt write thing lyk ths in a post whr u r trying 2 convince ppl 2 belive in arsh (it doesnt mean tht i do not beilive in them ,i do hav hope of seein thm again ) ...but i thnk tht v shud not fool ourslvs with hopes of watching thm 2gthr any time soon(6 months least) .i prsnally m gonna follw D3 on if till it gets d new grl...if like d story maybe MAYBE i will start watching it again ...anyway i m gonna support it wthout involving myself
The007Shivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for hopes but i m just fallen into a place where i cant trust anyone or hope for anything after the new track in d3
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i donno guys.. i m really stuck in here... in one hand, i wanna watch it for Kunwar n the ret of the cast... on the other hand. i m really heartbroken about Kriyaansh.. so i donno what i m gonna do.. i m confused😕