RoseFairy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hi shradhaa welcome to cgm urf historylover's forum...yar do make lot's of fun here..but we are now upset because soon this forum will be overflowed by saas bahu shw lovers who are nt interested in cgm or history but will watch d shw for their avdes bhaiyaji...😭
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jhum_86

hi shradhaa welcome to cgm urf historylover's forum...yar do make lot's of fun here..but we are now upset because soon this forum will be overflowed by saas bahu shw lovers who are nt interested in cgm or history but will watch d shw for their avdes bhaiyaji...😭

🤣 lol!!! some minutes back, i agreed wid u on one post n now again!!!! i have to agree wid u!!! absolutely same feelings!!!! i so so sooo don't want any known face to play da role!!! i left almost similar comment in that thread!!! (Sunil Kumar's poll topic)

If that actor is chosen, i m sure after some time, they ll ask da same leading lady to play character opposite CGM!!!!! 😆 🤣 I don't want such family reunion in our lovely CGM!!! 😆

---------------
Radhikarani - i used to visit star one's PKYEK forum but now not interested in that!!
currently i m not regular on any forum!! roam here n there!!! 😆
Edited by Charu21 - 14 years ago
radhikarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi charu and jhum you can join Mythological Masti forum and history department chat club
Charu21 thumbnail
Radhikarani -- i would love to yaar!! but my history is quite poor!!! 😆 I had liking for Chanakya n CGM since my kidoo days but other than that i m a dabba!! izzat kaa falooda ho jayega if i join such history forums!!! 😆
radhikarani thumbnail
we post there u nt need 2 post there if u dnt want bt u cn read watevr we post thre. Its vry informative.
RoseFairy thumbnail
i am also a member of history department cc...i read the knowledgeble posts shared by therm...but this is nt tht right place for rofling with history ..so i found cgm forum to express myself freely...but suru hone se pehlehi sab bandh hote nazar a rahe hai
Charu21 thumbnail
@radhikarani -- aha!!! then do give me da link haan.. i would defo join that forum... 😃
radhikarani thumbnail
Hi jhum r u d member of bharti's hist dept? Its very informative chat clubs. Its a Treasure of Indian histroy.. U wl gain vast knwldg
RoseFairy thumbnail
yes dear frm very first day i'm the member there and i read the posts too..but as i said its nt the right place to play with history and mix our imagination into it
Amor. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hi shradha
welcome to the forum 🤗
n yes we r active here 😉