Originally posted by: aishwish
who else remembered CK and chandu after watching Pandya and Jadeza's running between the wickets 😆😆
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
who else remembered CK and chandu after watching Pandya and Jadeza's running between the wickets 😆😆
Originally posted by: Nandini_sharma
😡If I have ever abused anyone in my life to this extent is and will be only Jadeja . He should have sacrificed his wicket but idiot acted like a selfish person.He killed ,shattered the hopes of all the Indians.Though we might have not won but still .😡
too good ya shumi😆There was one more connection of match with CN, dekhne ke baad laga WU padh ke dekhte toh better hota 😆😆
Originally posted by: shumiban
@ bold.. good one😆😆.. sab Abi ghalti hai😆
My apologies, big ranting on the way...😆
It's like a book report for the entire week...and never liked writing them in school.
The bad...
CK...Dang!...what have they done to this man.🤢 The guy who gave arthshasta to the world, Ekta ne toh usse premshastra bulva diya...freaking crapy. Oh gosh...never imagined he would be the loudest (metaphorically and literally) voice for mission bring back N...Historically CK was never a saint. Often opted for murky deals.
Nandini...I quite a bit enjoyed her character all along most the time. But...this one rubbed in a wrong way...I'm talking about her not accepting MM title. Well that's fine but nonsense lines that went with it was uncalled for.
Nandu...Samjo...we haven't yet come out of nightmares of last one.Pls no bhasan, no perfection. And let the man do the job...unlike again the last one, all credit went to miss know it all's kitty... just be the way u r, goofy, loving, ladaku,moorkh.😆
The trio...got to give to Apu...only person in the entire show keeps her word. She promised to return back and so did she in what...two episodes...but I guess, her brain did take a hit ...itna ghtiya plan...and new clown Khloe ...pretty disgusting on part of writers to make comical of her stuttering. Make her clumsy,dippy...that's ok. And Helena-the actor has a long way to go, for the comedy. The entire meri behan act was a disaster, and so was from Friday.👎🏼
Our own Aish/Subha/krithika or Sumi...would have come up with far better comedy than this pro writers.
Enough of this dingy women,she needs to back to her husband. And bring some new stronger baddie in the palace. It's nice to replace the side character often. Keeps it from getting repetitive and boring.
The good...
In all this horror, they did managed to bring few good CN scenes.
Liked vaporizer scene...both Tokas and Basu were very authentic.🤗 They bring out best when it comes to playful scenes.
I think the stand out scene was D/C/M ...so adorable❤️,and the way the first smack (from dadi) turned out. It must have left a mark on Tokas's cheek. Poor thing was holding up to for a while, she went gentler on the second one.
I wouldn't be surprised...if Bindu writes a book. '' how to deal with dramatic parents".
Yeah...The fuzz is all gone...back to the clean shaven groovy look. But Tokas needs to work , to bring back lean, ripped body...he is hulking, very visible in last snan and few other times.
Seems like PM's character is coming to end. Can't make it...they bring Apu back, but end Pm, inane on part of the writers. I do understand it's not about pleasing the action lovers. But...still being a love story..they missed it by far. Could have utilized CK and Pm to bring out the complex love story. But instead they go for idiotic Helu/Apma crap.
What's with their binocular vision. Chandu beat the Morden day sniper..I could hardly see blurred pink, usko apple dikh gaya, H and K company can see N falling into a Man's arm, at a distant. And dadi and M got best of all...could see N getting on the boat. 🤓 Impressive ahh...
Abi...we all owe u big one❤️. can't believe u did take the pain to write about friday's episode. By far the most stupid, sloppy effort from writers, actors.
Originally posted by: Nandini_sharma
😡 If I have ever abused anyone in my life to this extent is and will be only Jadeja . He should have sacrificed his wicket but idiot acted like a selfish person.He killed ,shattered the hopes of all the Indians.Though we might have not won but still .😡
Originally posted by: liberty2
hey P2 😃 . Chalo one good thing about yesterday's match- it served as a 'no drunken driving' campaign😆😆
as for your previous post on book report for the entire week😆-- well the friday epi was appalling to me because in a same single episode we first see Mr.Tokas showing his acting prowess and comic timing only with eye and eyebrows movement⭐️ (during H's monologue about N's suspicious love life). And then five minutes later, the same actor is served a script that requires him to do scenes with Chloe that can put even the word 'slapstick' to shame (the hide n seek part and vaanar face..uuurgh)
Abhi inka comedy torture chaalu rahega
https://instagram.com/p/BVc3hYNnpWe/