Nandini25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aahana.

OH man everything happening in a fast pace..
Dhurdhara and Chandra are already Bff's 😆
backstory of chaya..
chaya apni maa ko pehchan leti hain..and gets relived that her mom is alive

Chaya was also ready to kill nandini with a dagger..Peeche se war karna nd all..
but nandini got saved by the nick of time..
And CGM is all set to wage a war against Magadh..
so tomo is War date..
Dam!! cant wait for this war.. 😆

Loved the strong and cute bond of friendship between ChanDhara.
Btw did you see little Chaya? In the flashback I only saw Moora's bro and sis in law.
CGM's sister is also pretty. No wonder she tried to kill Nandini. Nandini's family had completely destroyed her world and torn apart her entire life and family with her father dead, mother captive and no trace of her sibling. Poor girl doesn't even know if her sibling is alive at all and if yes than whether it is a boy or a girl. Yep CGM in fighting mood is always a treat to watch. I too am waiting eagerly for the war 😆
Susmita96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

par kab ayega uska snaan kaksh scene😆😆

hopefully very soon!😳😆
Susmita96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajat_Fanatic

Todays episode was super fun...especially ChanDur scenes...

I think if the charactetisation goes right we will like chandra with all his three wives and this would be intetedying and refreshing!

today's episode was⭐️❤️
Susmita96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini25

I liked ChanDhara scene a lot. Seems like she is Chandra's friend and that too a very good one. I felt a strong bond of friendship between them. The way he asked her to give him food with absolutely authority and she was teasing him speak for itself. I think Durdhara is some merchant or money lender's daughter because her dad actually looked like the 'mota seth' 😆. Dunno if she is related to the Nand family. 😕 Loved Chandra's expression when he was badmouthing Durdhara's dad and suddenly found out that he was awake. And that chase 🤣

that was 🤣 i want more such light scenes of Chandra
Aahana. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini25

Loved the strong and cute bond of friendship between ChanDhara.
Btw did you see little Chaya? In the flashback I only saw Moora's bro and sis in law.
CGM's sister is also pretty. No wonder she tried to kill Nandini. Nandini's family had completely destroyed her world and torn apart her entire life and family with her father dead, mother captive and no trace of her sibling. Poor girl doesn't even know if her sibling is alive at all and if yes than whether it is a boy or a girl. Yep CGM in fighting mood is always a treat to watch. I too am waiting eagerly for the war😆

Yeah chaya is good-looking, fair complexion gal 😉 😆
no I didn't see little chaya, Moora's bro and sis in law had hid little chaya!! thts what was told in the episode. 😆
yeah pity her.she doesn't deserve such miserable life!!..
And now that chaya too is present in the Palace, Would we get bro- sis scenes .That is to be seen.. 😉 ⭐️
Edited by Aahana. - 8 years ago
sohinisen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahana.

Yeah chaya is good-looking, fair complexion gal 😉 😆
no I didn't see little chaya, Moora's bro and sis in law had hid little chaya!! thts what was told in the episode. 😆
yeah pity her.she doesn't deserve such miserable life!!..
And now that chaya too is present in the Palace, Would we get bro- sis scenes .That is to be seen.. 😉 ⭐️

i think we will get many emotional scenes of cgm and his sister once they meet..
Susmita96 thumbnail
waiting for today's episode!⭐️
Aahana. thumbnail
Today's epi is pure treat !!CGM in full action!!
And cgm 's bhashan that he will do the sarvanash of nand vansh.. 😈
CGM in that black warrior outfit looks so sexy!!
Voh sabka bhai hoke ladega..wohoo
and in precap: dhana-nand ko ghode se neeche kar diya bwhaha
moti bhabi saying why is my man going, he was before also defeated.. 😆

waiting for tomo...uff kya hoga iss yudh ka parinaam..
will cgm win.. ⭐️ ⭐️

Aahana. thumbnail
Baki Mooa-chaya emotional milap..using code language.. 😆

Aaj mere dhyan tho sirf cgm pey tha.. 😉

Edited by Aahana. - 8 years ago
Rajat_Fanatic thumbnail
What is this man!!! Everytime I see him onscreen he looks so fresh!!
Somebody please tell him that uska koi haq nhi banta ki vo itne ache expressions de!!!
He looked wow...during the tilak scene and also when he was face to face with pAdmanand!
The speech and the way he delivered it was really nice. Plus today I also liked his horse riding shots..no faltu ke close ups
..and when he yelled while fighting...I remembered him as prc..prithbi used to yell like this only..^_^

Magic is synonym of Rajat Tokas ⭐️