Salaam Namaste to all Arjun and Anisa's fans In this section... we all can discuss about this lovely couple Arjun and Anisa. Post anything
I have seen that a lot of people have started fanfictions about the show. But I was wondering if there are any rules prohibiting that people
I personally thought it was too rushed but it had a good ending and ended on a positive note. I will miss this fun loving show. It had to end
Well we knew it was going to happen and it has! But it's a bit late as Anisa knows that Arjun has been lying to her and she's not going to
I dont understand why they show every 2 minutes flash backs and the current story in total is hardly 5 minutes. If they want to end the show then
as requested by sp87 here is the first of four updates for last week ... enjoy! Goodbye Lucknow, Hello Mumbai! 3 months later –
[NOCOPY] It appears that I did guess correctly, today was the last episode of CKPC. The show had a lot of potential and had the storyline
Hello Members. This is the Place to Ask for Help Regarding this Show/Charecters. Any Questions/Queries MUST Be posted here ONLY. Please do
Hii................. this is the first time i am going to write any fanfic........... soory not now .............. next
Was todays episode last? If it was it ended in a very poor taste rather than showing flash backs they could have showed some more romance between
yesterday at the end they again played then title track of female part. i have requested before too does anyone have the title track. actually
From the looks of things CKPC will end on a happy note and are borrowing from the Hollywood movie Sabrina. Not that i mind as its 1 of my...
[NOCOPY] Marlyani expresses her gratitude towards Vanshika, who corrects her that the true owner of any praise is Anisa. All are shocked –
[NOCOPY] After watching today's episode I'm convinced that alongside RKBKKD and MTPH, this will also be ending this week! And before everyone
PLEASE Do Not Post any Comments in this Thread Use the Thankyou Button Monday February 2, 2009 Written:
[NOCOPY] I'm sorry I wasn't able to update last night ..I was stuck at work owing to the floods – there is seriously no limit to the UK
Hi I want to start a new Fan-Fic hope you guys gonna like it.. This story is about an simple girl named Anisa, she is very joyfull ..
Is Anisa going to end up with Arjun??? Im confused Comments anyone? Aisha xxx
omg is this really the end , things are happening so fast 2moro vanshika finds out that rahul doesn't love her and the desi girl mag gets closed...
kea kisi ko pata hai, ke sana or rehan ki story ka kea bana?? bass itni tori story thi unki? dobara nahi ayenge wo dono is serial me?...
Okay, so I decided to give the teaser a go and see if I could catch any curious fish in the pond. This is like a sample of what I am working on,
Well, since Amar has one, why shouldn't Vivan? And since no one has made one, I thought that I would. I am no expert on the whole banner thing
this is sooooooooo stupid how could rahul all of a sudden fall in love with vanishika,.And arjun if he was really friends with anisa he would not
vi d eo u p date Rahul is deciding whether to ring Vanshika or not; and decides to do so later, as she's probably still t oo angry to...
OK Guys i'm confused; beginning of the week when Anisa comes out of jail and runs to Arjun I thought yeah this is it- it's going to be Anisa and
FINALLY! What an ending! Anisa finds out the truth about Arjun and in such a great way. There she goes guns blazing at him; telling she knew what
[NOCOPY] vi d eo u p date Rahul explains to a bewildered-looking Anisa that she was talking to Arjun as in THE Arjun Oberoi, CEO of...
[NOCOPY] I must admit, I was beginning to get bored with the recent episodes being 80% flashbacks ..but I would definitely recommend that...
Hi Please Post All CKPC Creations Here! - Allowed to Post/Req! - Cannot spam or chat! Thank you! Dolly
[NOCOPY] vi d eo u p date Anisa wishes she could speak with Arjun at least, if not "Arjun Sir", as she would then be more...