pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Neerasi29

Totally..too much negativity annoys me..I prefer it to be balanced if not totally positive..and the leads should keep winning beech me..it's not like they alone are fighting against universe..it stresses me out watching so much negativity...I don't why ITV has gotten obsessed with drama so much

Its due to Vishal. At the same time Kanika and Vishal together gives a very passionate vibes. They have awesome chemistry. The storyline so far is crisp... Am watching only for Vishal...
Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

If Ananya’s proposal with Deva is broken and Tara marries him..Ananya might turn sort of negative for sure..she started off as a relatable,happy go lucky girl..but now it will turn into the typical love triangle between cousin sisters..

I haven't watched last 3 episodes what's going here ?smiley14

mushat thumbnail

Yes this is better...I know Ananya loves Tara a lot..she may back out..but initially yes Tara will try to sacrifice and Mr Malik might MU it ...a lot of negative forces have suddenly come into picture..humare hero heroine ke beech me deeware..but I have trust in Tara feelings for Mr Malik and love for Deva and Mr Malik ka melting into puddle on seeing sad Tara will do get them closer

There will be lots of misunderstanding before they get married 😩

Arjun knows about Deva but like ananya he doesn't know Tara's new feelings for her boss. Maybe Tara has not realised it yet. So for her family she will agree to get married.

Ananya will also feel that Tara loves Arjun so she will fall in love with him.

Then Deva will come to destroy everything 😝

I have full faith in him he won't let anyone to come between them he even expressed the same thing to Mahadeva.

When God can't between them Arjun and family kyaa cheez hai.

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Its due to Vishal. At the same time Kanika and Vishal together gives a very passionate vibes. They have awesome chemistry. The storyline so far is crisp... Am watching only for Vishal...

Yes Vishal is really great..I didn't know about him before this show so didn't know what to expect..but he is great..Both look great together..they are growing on me with each episode and badshah is love...Deva ka treating badshah as bhai is best part...Deva is honest guy..all emotions..his heart wins over his mind..I have zero expectations from ITV..I am watching for Vishal only too ..where is badshah..I miss him

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

There will be lots of misunderstanding before they get married 😩

Arjun knows about Deva but like ananya he doesn't know Tara's new feelings for her boss. Maybe Tara has not realised it yet. So for her family she will agree to get married.

Ananya will also feel that Tara loves Arjun so she will fall in love with him.

Then Deva will come to destroy everything 😝

I have full faith in him he won't let anyone to come between them he even expressed the same thing to Mahadeva.

When God can't between them Arjun and family kyaa cheez hai.

Yes...there will be misunderstanding smiley19ITV special. Plus Deva ka trust on Tara is very fragile....we have to brace ourselves...but it's ok..till the time they make Deva win in end..I am ok..plus Deva and Tara ka angst phase will be good too...Deva ka jealous phase and I love Tara ..I hate Tara phase I am enjoying..and I want that guy to take mini badla at least..smiley36

mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

In Begusarai, they turn the entire clan against Lakhan after he married Poonam. Lakhan"s mom was always against Poonam. Why cannot they show normal family?

I really dont want this Arjun to loiter behind Tara. We are here for Devra but not for this extra characters.

Here too whole family will be against Tara. Like Poonam in Begusarai and Khushi in Ipkknd even her sister won't support her or understand her.

Arjun is going to be around for some more time we like it or not,😂

End game will be Devra only. If Tara gets married to Arjun to badhla khatm hogaya na.

They will get married like Arnav Khushi only.

In temple, favour wala marriage, against the family 😝

mushat thumbnail

Yes...there will be misunderstanding smiley19ITV special. Plus Deva ka trust on Tara is very fragile....we have to brace ourselves...but it's ok..till the time they make Deva win in end..I am ok..plus Deva and Tara ka angst phase will be good too...Deva ka jealous phase and I love Tara ..I hate Tara phase I am enjoying..and I want that guy to take mini badla at least..smiley36

His revenge marriage will be blessings in disguise for Tara😂 Deva mil jayega usko.

Even I'm enjoying the love hate face.

Did you notice Deva's eyes when he removed the glass yesterday.it was full of pain.💔

Yes he can't take full fledged badhla from Tara at least let him take mini badhla to console his burning heart😂

pyaar2012 thumbnail

Here too whole family will be against Tara. Like Poonam in Begusarai and Khushi in Ipkknd even her sister won't support her or understand her.

End game will be Devra only. If Tara gets married to Arjun to badhla khatm hogaya na.

I will send u digital gulab jamoon. You are optimistic. Bdw have u ever thought where will Tara sleep at night. This man sleeps in a haystack in a stable smiley37smiley37Tara needs to fix the bed asap.
pyaar2012 thumbnail

Deva will come on Badshah to marry her bdw what is ur name?
pyaar2012 thumbnail

His revenge marriage will be blessings in disguise for Tara😂 Deva mil jayega usko.

Even I'm enjoying the love hate face.

Did you notice Deva's eyes when he removed the glass yesterday.it was full of pain.💔

Yes he can't take full fledged badhla from Tara at least let him take mini badhla to console his burning heart😂

He wears glasses in home to chide his pain. Ha vhai he will take badla in bits and pieces 🤣🤣Usmein humara aur dono ka maza hai.