Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
Are the CVs or PH of this show on twitter. If season 2 is really happening we all should tweet them not to do the same mistake and show us love story. I don't see what they can show in the next season except his marriages and kids. Aisa hua toh better there is no season 2 at all.🤢
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
Are the CVs or PH of this show on twitter. If season 2 is really happening we all should tweet them not to do the same mistake and show us love story. I don't see what they can show in the next season except his marriages and kids. Aisa hua toh better there is no season 2 at all. 🤢
Originally posted by: maaneet_forever
I don't know at what point they are going to end this but definitely many things will be left so there can be a possibility of next season.But I am not in interested because in season 2 they have to take story forward and that means they can't correct their mistake of not showing accurate historical events and again it will become same like this where they show anything in the name of natakiye rupantaran.If the info is confirm that on 7th oct it is going off air so i wander how they are going to conclude the story i meanSiamak diedCharumitara diedSushim died andBindusar diedAshoka become kingKaling war (will happen because they showing it promo past month)Ashoka kaurvaki ??I know that kaurvaki is so irritating but we have to bear it( saw pic and video of cake cutting of kajol's birthday and siamak exit and somya was there that means she is shooting i tthink hope she was just there to wish them i so much to show in last 15 epi and giving screen space to kaurvaki will be wast to time)
Originally posted by: adhyakumarijha
No probably she gearing up for kalinga War taxila main uska kya kaam hai?
I am highly disappointed reading this week's spoilers.There was no need to show Ashwaki's "Hamari Adhuri Kahani" again.
If the cvs can't leave their habit of giving unwanted importance to the love story then better they don't start another season.Even in next season,they will focus more on the love story than Ashok's journey after he becomes emperor.