aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asyasehan

i know right! Ian is so hot and so is sidd! 😳 I thought I should leave IF but was missing you guys so much 😭 chhorry 😛 even I was blushing like hell!

Anni sweety no doubt we are busy these day but it doesn't mean we left IF TongueI love the show as well ashwaki so as long as I'm in love with these two I will keep coming hereEmbarrassedand I'm sure all of them as well😉
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aditi i was tired of everybody being a sacrificial lamb for the mahaan elena...i found katherine to be stronger poor thing nobody sacrificed their life for her...i prefer brother bonding yaar stemon 😆😆 kya jaghate hai dono uss elena ke liye 😆 she is toh great once this guy once that guy chal chado unka bonding mast hai 😆

Asyasehan don't leave IF yaar...aditi's post are mastt...be here and enjoy 😃
Edited by pearl100 - 9 years ago
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

Aditi i was tired of everybody being a sacrificial lamb for the mahaan elena...i found katherine to be stronger poor thing nobody sacrificed their life for her...i prefer brother bonding yaar stemon 😆😆 kya jaghate hai dono uss elena ke liye 😆 she is toh great once this guy once that guy chal chado unka bonding mast hai 😆

Asyasehan don't leave IF yaar...aditi's post are mastt...be here and enjoy 😃

🤣ya right elena keep sacrificing for everyone🤣may be that's why they both loved her 😆but ya I miss Katherine her wicket attitudes were simply amazing but now elena is in beauty sleep🥱so don't worry we have stemon but I miss her n in real life they are not together infact the equation changed totallyand that's the big reason elena is not in the show🥺
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aditi i stopped watching it a long time ago...brain overloaded you see😆 as a couple they are beautiful but sad they aren't together...the first few season's were awesome slowly it was getting monotunous and boring...actuaally i loved the originals were soo good esp klaus and catherine chemistry, rebecca is abomb shell . Is it stlll going on how many will die and join the bonnie group 😆😆
Edited by pearl100 - 9 years ago
Userdoesntexist thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
The Ashwaki scenes are very nice these days. I am yet to catch up to the last 2 weeks. But honestly getting fed up of Ashok being accused of fake allegations every 3 months. Now even after becoming Yuvraj, he has to tolerate Sushim's schemes? Cant Bindusar see this is all Sushim's doing? It's very clear who is greedy for the Singhasan. The guy Bindu is hell crazy!

But the Ashwaki scenes and even scenes of Rani Dharma and Kaurvaki are really nice.
Capricious_Girl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Saw the scene now...it was a cutee scene...Dharma unknowingly said what is going to happen in future... & now officially they are accepted also Ashoka & Kaurwaki have mutual feelings... So it is to be seen when they will confess b4 leap or after leap😊

Originally posted by: asyasehan

Um you can call me Anni! I just hope that the rescue operation of bride in the upcoming track doesn't lead to some twist! (Hope she is not Devi, or else there would be some twist and Ashok will get married to Devi)

You took my words...I felt the same after reading the spoiler...otherwise why unnecessarily ordinary people's wedding would be shown... Let's see what happens
Aahana. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMoNaya

You took my words...I felt the same after reading the spoiler...otherwise why unnecessarily ordinary people's wedding would be shown... Let's see what happens

waise agar devi aathi tho article aathe
why no article about her ??
coz when karu entered there wer articles nd buzz about her
so I guess she aint coming
and they will head towards warzone
ashok vs the greeks..
coz he was seen in warrior costume..

Originally posted by: Aahana.

waise agar devi aathi tho article aathe

why no article about her ??
coz when karu entered there wer articles nd buzz about her
so I guess she aint coming
and they will head towards warzone
ashok vs the greeks..
coz he was seen in warrior costume..

Haan vo bhi h😆
Articles aate right...hmm war...yesterday precap Helena & Siamak were planning something & Ashoka in warrior costume...