Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Bahar that was bloody brilliant...please do one for the green eyed monster Divya. Wonder what's going on in there, if anything at all....LMAO
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namita_murti

Bahar that was bloody brilliant...please do one for the green eyed monster Divya. Wonder what's going on in there, if anything at all....LMAO

among all the tensions, she is day dreaming! how to get pregnant ..😆
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bahar awesome dear... keep it up.. waiting for more pics....😆
shelly_nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

the first pic of YD is the best...🤣..when I become old, I'll look like YD.😆

even we all look like this at TV while watching each episode of CCBM.... with this expression.. what the hell next....😆
shelly_nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: namita_murti

How about....."aapki seva karne se hi hamara khana digest hota hai".....LMAO thanks for starting this thread...its comically superb! Love it.

🤣 this caption is really nice one Namita...
361344 thumbnail
omg how i missed this post ..itz so awsm ..and funny...HL..🤣🤣

@peacefulblossom ..sorry dnt know ur name......thanks for da cute and funny post ..u22 gud yaar...😛
peacefulblossom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

among all the tensions, she is day dreaming! how to get pregnant ..😆

LOL yes 😆

Her expressions were the same throughout 😆

And her tears 😆 " OMG I wont be able to get pregnant in time"

Originally posted by: EijazKhanMyJaan

omg how i missed this post ..itz so awsm ..and funny...HL..🤣🤣

@peacefulblossom ..sorry dnt know ur name......thanks for da cute and funny post ..u22 gud yaar...😛

]

Thank you 😊

My name is Bahar 😆

Thank you all more your nice comments....

Tried and failed...

My computer is having a mental breakdown... ^_^ and I'm upgrading my netbook.

So if anyone wants to post pictures... go ahead and we can all make something out of them.

In the mean time my computer wont let be make pictures 👎🏼
Edited by peacefulblossom - 14 years ago
shelly_nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: peacefulblossom

Thank you all more your nice comments....

Tried and failed...

My computer is having a mental breakdown... ^_^ and I'm upgrading my netbook.

So if anyone wants to post pictures... go ahead and we can all make something out of them.

In the mean time my computer wont let be make pictures 👎🏼

u and ur computer problem...😆. i'm going to write a story titled... BAHAR and her computer problems...😆