digimon_pokemon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hello ashi ji and shiropa.😊
discussing last night's epi??
i just fnished reading all the pages........
ok well contrary to the most of u all . i found him more etter in yesterday's Epi and i stll dont find the thrice married uncle ji handsome or charming.
but i agree with some of ur points shiro.... even the review di posted is also saying that ' alil more friendlir approach would be good . and yes to enlighten the mood he could have added to the guy's sher o shayari etc.......
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
At first even i thought he should be more friendly but i think its fine now. If you see the original MOT, the host is not even this friendly. He asks questions with a straight face. So maybe , keeping the Indian sensibilities and Rajeev;s reputation as an audience friendly host in mind, he was asked to walk up to the contestant and be a little more friendly. But otherwise, this is how it is. Anyways. I dont want him doing any shero shayari or anything tacky on the show.He should be restrained and slightly formal.

Originally posted by: ~~ashi~~

Maybe! It is a little embarrasing when u ask such stuff. Vr watching in on TV whereas hes doing the questioning. Anyhoo, i didnt find tht man as charming as the rest of u all think.

Rajeev did just fine :- )

I think Yazh's aatma has entered me 😲

hehehehheheh same here ashu ji. i didnt found the man charming or handsome..........
well agree ashu ji knowing him . he must have felt embarrased asking those qs and also cnfronting him.
u know waise i was thinking this SKS if successfull or not will be a learning experience for him( is it really a impulsive decsion by him or he has carefully choosen SKS ?). bec not only the benefits like achieving the oh so tough hindi for CB. it will also help him in tackling different people and diff realities as di always say he has to come out his shell and leave behind certaion prejudices
thsi programme will surely help him .and may be just may be afterSKS his interview and view on certin occasion become more carefull and less impulsive ( how i wish that)
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
But I also agree that whatever flaws were there were mainly because of the poor direction and execution. I did not like the entry in the first episode. It should have been more grand and like Su said Rajeev should have explained the format instead of that stupid voice in the background.

At first even i thought he should be more friendly but i think its fine now. If you see the original MOT, the host is not even this friendly. He asks questions with a straight face. So maybe , keeping the Indian sensibilities and Rajeev;s reputation as an audience friendly host in mind, he was asked to walk up to the contestant and be a little more friendly. But otherwise, this is how it is. Anyways. I dont want him doing any shero shayari or anything tacky on the show.He should be restrained and slightly formal.

Actually i agree wioth this some how i didnt miss light moments or friendliness here in this show( its avery diff reality show)
which i guess should be straight frward but ashu ji everybody is missin that so i think alil bit more friendliness will be more approachable for thecontestant his/her family and also the audience.
ahin to petrsonally i am liking it thw way it is simple and straight...........😊 a good change from high dose drama and high voltage jokes of other reality shows
Edited by digimon_pokemon - 16 years ago
shiropa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
for me the old guy is not at all charming,handsome all n all.but yes the way he talks i feel he can charm people.
if i was engrossed with the oldman and his ###### stuffs,how can i notice the other things i have noticed😆
i was noticing how our dear host is doing his job😕
yes it was sure that he was not worst or very bad
but i want his best,expecting him to do much better job
so his job did not convince me yesterday
he need a lot of hardwork
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: digimon_pokemon

hehehehheheh same here ashu ji. i didnt found the man charming or handsome..........
well agree ashu ji knowing him . he must have felt embarrased asking those qs and also cnfronting him.
u know waise i was thinking this SKS if successfull or not will be a learning experience for him( is it really a impulsive decsion by him or he has carefully choosen SKS ?). bec not only the benefits like achieving the oh so tough hindi for CB. it will also help him in tackling different people and diff realities as di always say he has to come out his shell and leave behind certaion prejudices
thsi programme will surely help him .and may be just may be afterSKS his interview and view on certin occasion become more carefull and less impulsive ( how i wish that)

I really do not know about that. I have thought and thought but i still see this as just another chatpata manipulative reality show.

So far, I have not heard any bhaari bharkam hindi. It will give him more exposure thats all!

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiropa

for me the old guy is not at all charming,handsome all n all.but yes the way he talks i feel he can charm people.

Heck, hes married thrice , His current /ex wife and GF are both present to cheer him on. He hangs out with his children ' s friends. In the next episode he will be asked ifs had any sexual relation with a girl his daughter's age to which i have a feeling he will say yes and it will be true.

And after revealing all his dirty secrets and in this process proving what a jerk he is , most of the audience is still going gaga over him

Heck , he has to be charming to make all this work! 😆

Does seem he was a babe magnet back in his hay days
Edited by ~~ashi~~ - 16 years ago

I really do not know about that. I have thought and thought but i still see this as just another chatpata manipulative reality show.

So far, I have not heard any bhaari bharkam hindi. It will give him more exposure thats all!

Ashi ji yes the show is the same even Bad. but hee iam talking about him This show i think will give him the hance to ovr come some of hisfears like asking those emabrraing questions. tackling those uncomfortable situations. and like theseafter stating there so bold lies can be defensive towards it . this amount of carefull and precise attitude .
may be just may be it help him in his so impulsive approach evebn in hsi interviews carreer to he always does that.
as for hindi . acah ahi an ashu ji its ok tiill now . nahin to mujhe to kuc samajh i nahi ata..........😉😆

But I also agree that whatever flaws were there were mainly because of the poor direction and execution. I did not like the entry in the first episode. It should have been more grand and like Su said Rajeev should have explained the format instead of that stupid voice in the background.

so agree with u and su di here.
the direction and execution surely needs some improvement . the entry was not upto the ark. he could have given him more time . in the first epi all the things were moving so fast he didnt proerly explained the polygraph machine
he did it in the second epi.......... i think toda time say some 3-4 epis i think things will be more aapropriate😊