Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
we shud send ths list to cvs..chances are high tht they vl forget abt the mysteries they have already created..and vl brng another set of mysteries due to an over excitement and greed for trp!! and in the end they vl search in dark to get answers!!!
Mohini when everyone was returning back why did she stopped which incomplete work was left for her to b completed ALONE.
Why did BR attacked mohini even when she wasn't wearing any suhag ki nishani .
Mohini is herself a mystery woman, remember phooli said, your first visit to kamalpura brought miseries to the village,why did you came back. Just hope the cvs remember this.
Thanks akshi, three more posts, and then you join the club. Congo in advance😃