Originally posted by: NathuPaapi
When u keep ice-cream in the fridge to eat after dinner but someone finishes it before
Man you are too much
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: NathuPaapi
When u keep ice-cream in the fridge to eat after dinner but someone finishes it before
Man you are too much
DP worse acting is Bajirao and Padmavaat. Half of the distraction was white pale skin which SLB was obsessed with. Those both were out and out Ranveer movies, he owned the characters.
DP best work is still Piku and Chemnai express, hopefully she will go back to those every day character than larger than life roles.
Eh sorry Maroon but what’s that supposed to mean? 🤔
can’t tag or quote you, so this is the way to go lol
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
The comments in this thread are more entertaining than the movie..
I still remember the hyper praise for BM and the negative campaign against Dilwale (because of SRK's intolerance comment in the Barkha Dutt interview) during Christmas time 2015. First Eros preponed BM to make it clash with Dilwale, then every flaw Dilwale had, got viewed through a magnifying lense while every flaw that BM has, got omitted.
Interestingly some weeks later, the narrative relative to BM changed and more criticism got published on social media...
Imo, Bhansali's work became 'hollower' in content with every new movie while the aesthetics dominated...
And then people say he is a perfectionist. Lead actors se dhang ki acting tak nee karwa paata, achi story ka toh dur dur tak naamo nishan nee hota uski movies mei.Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
That would be SLB's fault.....
...One of the worst directors ever......he pays more attention to the sets than actors...
I am not fond of Deepika much and would call her an average to above average actress at best but I have to say she was pretty good in Cocktail and Gehraiyan. Haven’t seen Piku. I would say Priyanka stole the show in Bajirao, yeah well Padmavat was a Ranveer film.Originally posted by: Outlander22
DP worse acting is Bajirao and Padmavaat. Half of the distraction was white pale skin which SLB was obsessed with. Those both were out and out Ranveer movies, he owned the characters.
DP best work is still Piku and Chemnai express, hopefully she will go back to those every day character than larger than life roles.
Originally posted by: infinity101
I am not fond of Deepika much and would call her an average to above average actress at best but I have to say she was pretty good in Cocktail and Gehraiyan. Haven’t seen Piku. I would say Priyanka stole the show in Bajirao, yeah well Padmavat was a Ranveer film.
Of course she did!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DA8sGQVvl6B/?igsh=MWZ5bzBubHdsdGliYQ== It is sad to see her going this far..she looks almost unrecognizable
https://x.com/gulteofficial/status/1928065265289281923?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA Can we all agree that majority of the industry doesn't like...
https://www.bollywoodshaadis.com/articles/sonam-kapoor-likes-a-post-hinting-at-deepika-padukone-paid-for-walk-of-fame-fans-react-65462...
From the wide-eyed debutante in Om Shanti Om, who lit up the screen with old-world grace and newcomer sincerity, to the fierce, fully in-command...