If all else fails flip a coin
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
If all else fails flip a coin
Originally posted by: Clochette
My belief is that we have so-called guardien angels who want to protect us from harm. Personally, I think that the souls of people who cared for me when alive still care for me after the death of their physical part (if they aren't quickly reborn).
So, what we call gut-feeling, is a warning or encouraging or an impulse we get through the souls caring for us.
Gut-feeling isn't the same as fear, I think. Fear is more that was DheeJattanDi calls "self sabotaging"...you would like to do something but fears hinders you to do it.
Going with what you told us, it's a warning, a feeling that wants to protect you from doing something that won't be good for your future life and which would give you lots of negative experiences and emotional stress.
There could be other possibilities to leave the toxic environment you live in. Ask them to help finding options that will be more serene than this relationship. (and don't give in to something you don't feel wholeheartedly you should do it...please)
Love that analogy ❤️
I dont know if I agree with everyone here. My gut is not always right, I had a weird feeling about my now fiance but never had ANY reason to feel that way. He has done everything right from the beginning it just seemed too good to be true I guess 🥲 So I think its important to really back up your gut with facts as well.
That's why my advice was to tread carefully. But going by your reply to my comment I think you actually already know what you want.. which is to cut ties with this one so go for it.
Can you elaborate more if you say he doesn't respect boundaries and is self-centered?
Not respecting boundaries is honestly big enough reason to leave him.
He being shit at his job is not a red flag. It just means he's not a husband material if he doesn't have any job safety. If you really love him then you won't leave him just for that.
Not respecting boundaries and being self-centered are the actual problems here. Also that he lies about being great at his work, it means he's not honest with you. Likely he feels ashamed about his incompetency and maybe wants to impress you. Either way its not healthy for your relationship.
If you're just asking that whether you should go with your gut then yeah you should.
Gut feeling 99% of time.
Sometimes it's difficult to tell whether it's your gut feeling or just irrational fear but in this case I think it's fair to say gut feeling is supported by evidence.
Some things may seem like it's only a little thing. But little things are always important. They can reveal a person's inner thoughts.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
The initial red flags you ignore will always turn into the main problem in your relationship. From the way you’ve written this post, it’s obvious you already know and it’s bothering you enough to reach out. All the warning signs you’ve raised is a walking breathing turn off. Trust your instinct and walk away.
So true. Please take your gut feeling seriously and don't let your emotions control you.
It is not the room mate you are going to live with for the rest of your life, you have to stay in same room, on same bed.. If you don't like the guy and still marry him it will be living hell for both of you. Based on your post it seemed like you don't like the guy, so better to call it off. You don't even need to analyze he was good or bad guy.. It is enough to call it off if you don't like the guy.
If you want to get out of the toxic environment you can move out. Don't get into other trouble to escape from one trouble.
@Newbird You did the right thing. @Flame u should do the same as her. Don't think too much.
Always trust your gut feeling. If you can feel something is off, if you have noticed potential warning signs that are worrying you, chances are that they will surface into reality some time in the future so it’s best to keep yourself safe and not give yourself away to emotions 😢 All the things you mentioned seem like reasons enough to let go tbh.
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ranveer-singhs-big-budget-dhurandhar-project-encounters-setback-as-120-crew-members-are-hospitalised_226135
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...