Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Just_Say_Cheese

I would restart my life; without doing all those embarrassing things, not be a weirdo and be close to decent no. of people; have a better career path and overall a better life?!!

Every day is a new beginning. Best wishes

Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shwetha02

Blue pill kyunki paisa hi paisa hoga..😇🤭

Shwetha 🤗🤗 sooooo good to see you yaar.. ❤️

Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: infinity101

All you girls can join me as well 😳 Let’s enjoy shopping from that fat cash together since I can’t spend such a huge amount all on myself.

Hell yeah!! For sure! 😆

1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

It is silent on wheather you would lose your knowledge by taking the cash? If your knowledge is intact toh fir problem kya hai! Knowledge aur $ 10 million dono rakho! 😆

But personally, I would select none. I am what I am today because of the experiences I have been through over the years. Also, a six year old needs to have his/her innocence intact, it's better to gain knowledge about good and bad (as in tough realities of life) things gradually and grow physically as well as mentally in its natural course.

Paise ka kya hai, I am a strong independent girl earning more than enough than what my needs are. Free ke 10 million $ ka achaar dalu! 😆

Free ka $10 million ka achaar nahi, mere account mein daal do.

1248410 thumbnail

I think I would go with the red pill.

The only thing I would lose (which isn't worth losing) would be the innocence of a six year old.

But, equipped with the current knowledge, i would have made much better life choices and decisions than I actually made. I would have my priorities clear and my energy focused on attaining those priorities rather than scattering it all over. With the kind of knowledge I have now I wouldn't have made many mistakes that i made in my life both in career as well as personal life.

I've never been a money minded person so if I got 10 million I wouldn't know where to spend it 😆 For me if basic needs of life are fulfilled then I'm quite happy with that. I don't crave for luxuries. Good house (preferably at a mountain near some water body), good food & drinks, good health, good sleep, good meditation and good... Well... Love 😳 are all that I need 😆

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

For all those who are choosing the red pill and don’t need all that money, you are amazing people but just like Heisenberg please transfer all that money in my bank account, thankyou! 😳

CuckooCutter7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

red. I want to go back to childhood, thru adolesence... I want to live life again.😳

1248410 thumbnail

So this moderator id just increased my WL but when i try to ask for which post it says "moderator is currently inactive". How am I supposed to know which rule did I break and which post of mine broke that rule?

Edited by NatkhatPyare - 2 years ago
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Blue pill. Why anyone would trade away the carefree innocence of childhood is beyond me. Being a child knowing everything I know now would be hell.

FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

A 6 year old me with all the knowledge I have right now will make one hell of a depressed kid 🤔. My childhood years were very nice, don't want to go back there and ruin the innocence of those times. 😆

I have developed a financially disciplined lifestyle throughout my 20s. So 10M will be more than enough for me to build a comfortable life for myself and the future generations. So blue pill for me

Edited by FilmiDhun - 2 years ago