goldstar678 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Not a fan of salman but stil my pov is that, he should have released Tiger 3 for EId, not this one at all.

I dont know what's wrong with him that he took such a wrong decision.

Post pandemic, people are looking for big budget movies n it's high time he closes that SKF films n stops doing charity by launching these so called berozgar actors in his films.

Frankly this was expected seeing the promos n songs.

Originally posted by: goldstar678

Director also matters, it's a Trivikram movie, chances of movie getting a hit status is very high.

I saw it and it made no sense the story or plot. I did like the mind blocking song though and mahesh bahu. I saw some of his earlier works though they were better on YouTube. His latest movie that was out last year was decent. I was hoping he try Bollywood but not sure how his Hindi is.

Spoiler

Salman Khan was reunited with main pyar kiya hai star and a scene/clip in that movie was shown (young salman khan in his 20s)

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wat_up

In the usa and some places I noticed some don’t book in advance when they think it’s easy to get seats but some will buy at the counter so when do they show those numbers ? We had a group wanted to be sure to get seats together so booked ahead but there were more people then what I saw intially choosing seats. I never in the past asked because I never cared. Anyhow making video on Audience and will ask my group n those willing to give honest opinion then will tweet Salman lol 😂 whether he read it or not.

tag big fps might get noticed

Achi hogi phr bhi nhi dekhungi

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

15-16 crores is bad right for a Salman Khan movie?

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: goldstar678

Director also matters, it's a Trivikram movie, chances of movie getting a hit status is very high.

Pooja's south movies are usually successful