Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
SRK appears so insecure and selfcentred that it's all about him.Don't you think so?
Is anyone taking his interview ?
YRF is crazy. A superstar like John should of course headline Pathan's PR.
On another note... Jack bro, your dedication to SRK is magnificent. You clearly follow whatever SRK is doing to know the PR strategy well. I claim to be a fan but hardly keep up. 😕
You should have my spot at the next annual SRKian gala.
I hope John steals the show from the lead pair with the same hair.
YRF is ensuring their baby SRK gets a re-launch pad. You might attend such nonsense, do something better.How much does SRK pay for such galas?Originally posted by: HearMeRoar
YRF is crazy. A superstar like John should of course headline Pathan's PR.
On another note... Jack bro, your dedication to SRK is magnificent. You clearly follow whatever SRK is doing to know the PR strategy well. I claim to be a fan but hardly keep up. 😕
You should have my spot at the next annual SRKian gala.
SRK had no hits whereas John has more hits than him in the last 10 years. SRK's films too opened poorly in the last few years.Use John for the film but ignore him during promotions.
Nope. He is chucked out of promotions.Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Is anyone taking his interview ?
Pathan is just rehash of Amar Akbar Anthony with Deepika replacing Vinod Khanna 😆
SRK is very insecure and self centred individual. He always ensures that his films is all about him. Deepika after she overshadowed him in CE ended up getting a minor role in HNY.Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I hope John steals the show from the lead pair with the same hair.
YRF and him are pulling all stops that the film is all about him. No interviews/promotion has John in it.
John had more hits than SRK in the last 10 years.
It seems to be rehash of WAR.Originally posted by: MercurialMedusa
Pathan is just rehash of Amar Akbar Anthony with Deepika replacing Vinod Khanna 😆
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1931977727328096712
Same Age, Same Group, both aspiring to be Big Stars, but AHAAN PANDAY hit it out of the park, Debut film scoring 400-500 cr, bang debut. Aryan...
Tehran Reviews- John Abraham and Manushi Chillar...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/vivek-agnihotri-reacts-on-john-abrahams-comment-on-propaganda-movies-says-he-can-eat-protein-ride-bi_226331
Tehran trailer - John, Manushi and Neeru https://youtu.be/mzr_F0NJMRs https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1950832080537165959?s=46...