Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: allizzwell

I choose only those singers and voices with whom I can b comfy😆These r really good ones 😃very talented

Awesome duets Charu.❤️ I was wondering aapne itna time kyu liya to sing these😆

Hehe haan woh toh hai yaar. But still you have this really good quality to sound good with all voices sach mein.. kudos to you 👏

Thanks so much re 🤗

@ bold - I know yaar Silly me! 😒😆

Edited by Charu21 - 2 years ago
bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

Posting 2 duets with NP. smiley40

1. Tumse Milke -

Had recorded this a while ago, made it public today.. this song is so beautiful and NP has done full justice to it so how could I resist joining it!

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678732740&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11821949080295781&share_type=copyLink

2. Dil hai ki maanta nahi

- Again.. had posted it a while ago on SM, sharing it here today.. NP, you had already sung it as a solo number but thanks for singing it again as a duet. ⭐️

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678732740&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11821949080438611&share_type=copyLink

Wowwww!!! These are great. Personally looove Tumse Milke a lot. NP and your voice suited this song so well ❤️!!

GIFwati02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: allizzwell

I choose only those singers and voices with whom I can b comfy😆These r really good ones 😃very talented

Awesome duets Charu.❤️ I was wondering aapne itna time kyu liya to sing these😆

1248410 thumbnail

The first song was totally amazing. U both sung it sooooo well i was totally immersed in the melody... ❤️

And then i started listening to the second song and the very first line caught my attention. 😆

Did u say 'hilate ho'? 😆 I listened to it many times and it always sounded like that only... 😆

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Wowwww!!! These are great. Personally looove Tumse Milke a lot. NP and your voice suited this song so well ❤️!!

I agree with BQ.

I also liked Tumse milke a lot...

Thank u for joining 😄

Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Thanks so much BQ 😊 Yup I also loved that one more.. That's my favorite duet till date..

Charu21 thumbnail

Daya after investigating this case...

Damnnn!! Not investing, investigating.. INVESTIGATING! 😆

Edited by Charu21 - 2 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

I agree with BQ.

I also liked Tumse milke a lot...

Thank u for joining 😄

Thanks so much NP. Same pinch! That's my favorite duet with you till date..

Hahaha 😁 Thanks so much for singing it! It was so beautiful, I just couldn't resist joining it.. 🥳

Charu21 thumbnail

NP, kahan re! Maine bhi suna wo song repeat pe.. par aisa toh nahi laga! Baba re tum pitne wale ho Allu se.. 😆

let me hear it one more time..

GIFwati02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

The first song was totally amazing. U both sung it sooooo well i was totally immersed in the melody... ❤️

And then i started listening to the second song and the very first line caught my attention. 😆

Did u say 'hilate ho'? 😆 I listened to it many times and it always sounded like that only... 😆

Ohh God.. I missed second song😕..after reading your comment i am listening now and what you said is true😲😆

Laxmi phans gayi..😛