Hi hi...I did...with my favourite actor...although all those I made had been hardly about numbers...I leave that to others 
RIGHT PARTNER 13.3
I don't get the hype around Dhurandhar Returns
RISTA PAKKA 14.3
Karan Nandini issue
IPL 2026 Schedule - Phase 1, Matches List
Teaser - 'Main Vaapas Aaunga' - Sharwari, Vedang & Diljit (Imtiyaz Ali
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Hi hi...I did...with my favourite actor...although all those I made had been hardly about numbers...I leave that to others 
No critic reviews coming . Vanga called them parasites , indirectly 😬
We have to rely on samosas now 🤞
Insert Shefali Shah in Dil Dhadakne Do "Kya Baat Karni Hai Tumhe" GifOriginally posted by: Clochette
Oh gosh...will this continue like that? page after page after page after page about repeated advance booking numbers...and from Friday on this will change to repeated boxoffice numbers???
So, it's the numbers that imports, repeated from different tweets...
Maybe someone could make a thread o n l y for discussion of the movie's c o n t e n t ??? Please...
Originally posted by: Briaahna
I wanna.play here . You may create a topic to play as well 😎
I can understand that.
For SRK, I created even more than one topic, only that they had been hardly about numbers...I prefer to leave that to others (although I also post box.office numbers from time to time).
Now, as I know that you use this thread also for the advance booking, I won't expect other comments. So, please don't mind my little rant and enjoy! 
Agar yeh pit gayi then imagine my halat
https://x.com/fridayfanatics_/status/1729576700776726815?s=20
let’s put it this way , I don’t want to contaminate IF with more posts on toxic RK 😬safe to play hereOriginally posted by: Clochette
I can understand that.
For SRK, I created even more than one topic, only that they had been hardly about numbers...I prefer to leave that to others (although I also post box.office numbers from time to time).
Now, as I know that you use this thread also for the advance booking, I won't expect other comments. So, please don't mind my little rant and enjoy!
you can play in my topic 😂Originally posted by: Briaahna
I wanna.play here . You may create a topic to play as well 😎
Originally posted by: Briaahna
let’s put it this way , I don’t want to contaminate IF with more posts on toxic RK 😬safe to play here
Briaahna, do as you like...and you don't "contaminate"...and I don't know if Ranbir really is toxic...
I got just surprised about all the pages about advance booking...also, I don't feel unsafe 
I am already thinking of actions I’ll be taking if movie tanks aka floppy
I have zero expectations from critics 
most probably Shaitaan haiwaan will hiyjack, I guess I just have flee then

Rub charcoal mask on face, Comeback with new ID, watch the drama from sideline
Better having "zero expectations" and get positively surprised than the contrary 
Hope you can enjoy the movie and continue to have fun 
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/2003699195790917965?s=46
https://x.com/i/status/2019066989915038143
Here is news on animal lovers 🤗 Pinch of salt , it’s from samosa https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/2016051346487824565
Which is a better movie ? which one did you like more ..vote!